Ratings based on 4,296 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not guest-friendly. Find another property.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Unresponsive staff (improve communications skill, professionalism, training). Room had no table; only one chair used for countertop/dresser.
Location: Several good golf courses in area – but too cold to play. Shopping better at Hamilton Commons in Egg Harbor (10 miles away).
Hotel supervisor solicited details of complaints. When provided via email, supervisor did not respond. Front desk staff very dismissive. Was given inaccurate answers to questions. As a result, $20 food voucher from Expedia was wasted. Dining facilities very limited (one was closed); unhappy with prices. Other casinos offer better selections with varying price range. Happily dined at Outback Steakhouse. Parking very inconvenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: Some things needed to be redone.
Our first time at Caesar's. Was clean and comfortable enough, but looked (the halls / room) a little worn. The restaurant we wanted to go to was not open so we went to another hotel to find something comparable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

A sad reflection of where AC is today

Posted Nov 13, 2017
A 4 star hotel? Tiny elevators, low ceilings, no windows, no mini bar, no bathroom amenities, small bathroom with standup shower, mediocre breakfast restaurant, late checkout denied on a Sunday morning when hotel is emptying out.. and 6 to 5 payouts at blackjack table... never again; could've stayed at nearby Sheraton for less than half the money, without giving up anything on hotel quality and taken shuttle to the Borgata (only decent place in AC)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel with an upgrade for using Expedia

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very pleasant and everything was easy to get to, restaurants were a little high priced but that's to be expected.
Cons: The Temple parking garage was closed, which I believe would have been closer to the check in area.
Location: Could walk to Bally's, Wild West Casino and the indoor mall without going outside. The Outdoor mall outlets were very close to the hotel parking area
Great Place to stay. We checked in at 2:30 and was upgraded to the Centurion Rooms because I had an Expedia Account. This was a pleasant surprise and when we reached the room it was really nice. Room was right off the elevator and i thought it would be a lot of traffic but to my surprise again it was very quiet. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom had a shower that you could sit in, which was perfect for my elderly mother. she felt very comfortable here. Received a $20 food credit to be used towards room service and a coupon book for the outdoor mall. Only stayed one night because I was there for the teachers convention. Loved the fact that we could walk to Wild Wild West, Bally's and the mall across from Caesars without having to walk outside. In addition the outdoor mall was right there next to the casino. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, Md

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Amazing stay! Awesome room with a beautiful view! Huge bathroom and great walk in shower with a seat! Extra comfy bed and all staff in the hotel and casino were always extremely inviting and helpful. Can't wait to stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Atlantic City Stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel is not what it used to be. Half of the pier is closed down, the new Gordon Ramsey pub is really overpriced, there is allot of smoking and l was in a nonsmoking floor and someone still smoked. The desserts by the hotel concierge was a hit or miss except the gelatos they were delicious. The room itself was okay nothing to really brag about. Overall if your looking for a cheap place to stay it isn’t bad the cleanliness was good and the staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The location is great. Restaurants were on cite and the and amenities were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Just a quick one night visit!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Went to Dinner across the bridge at the Playground. Several nice restaurants there - beautiful view! Next, crossed the bridge again to the Wild West Casino - they have a DJ and live band on Friday nights. What a great time that was! Many friendly people and lots of dancing fun! Crossed the Bridge back to Ceasars for the night. Enjoyed a wonderful breakfast buffet at Ceasars and called it a weekend! A nice 'quick' getaway! Loved that we could just cross the bridges and not have to go outside late at night. Felt very safe! Valet parking - $10 for hotel guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Staff at Caesars

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Location: sixty miles away
It was very nice. Staff was also nice. Food is buffet was very good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel....great atmosphere

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Enjoyed my trip there. The room was clean and Restaurants were good...