Ratings based on 4,227 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George’s County, MD

My New Home Away From Home

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I travel extensively and I aftually just stayed here to take some time to relax and be to myself. Had I known this hotel was as comforting and cozy, I would’ve been staying here all the time! By far the best hotel I’ve ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Honeymoon

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everything was fantastic. My husband and I was pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, canada

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice atmosphere. Close to the boardwalk, restaurants and shopping. All staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend get away so much and can't wait to go back. The staff was super friendly!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Best hotel for location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
If you want to be right on the beach/boardwalk near the outlets then this is the best hotel for the location. It is in a casino, so the less expensive rooms do not have nice views of outside or a lot of amenities (not even bottled water), but they are clean and housekeeping is very nice. After booking a king room we were told at check in there were no more available, so we had one night of double beds and then had to move rooms. The front desk was not very sympathetic to the inconvenience, I got the sense that there were king bed rooms at the higher price point tower but they were not willing to move us there. Would have appreciated a higher level of service for the location, probably would stay here again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Go for the self check in/out kiosks!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Check in lines were very long. Kiosk is easy to use and quick. Hotel is very pleasent. Location location location! The $5 off parking coupon is a nice surprise perk. A little noisy room wise but it's worth it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

The room was very bad

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I war there for a meeting in Atlantic city, I arrived at 4 , checked in , went to my meeting and back by 10 PM so I didn't get the chance to explore
Cons: room furniture
I had a very bad room. furniture is soo old bed sheets were dirty and very poor room amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Service was awful and staff were downright rude.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
After valet parking our car, we had no one approach us to assist with our luggage. We struggled for 10 minutes attempting to either drag multiple suitcases up an escalator or through a portion of the casino to find an elevator and made our way to the bellhop station in the lobby. The bellhop aggressively refused to allow us to use a luggage cart and demanded we wait until he called another bellhop. We were two 55 year old women who would have gladly accepted the bellhop at the valet and tipped generously - but at that point just wanted to get to our room. We had a similar experience with the host at Gordon Ramsey's pub who was incredibly arrogant and rude as we entered the restaurant. Once he saw our large party join us at the bar, he approached me and stated " at least I'm making money off you being here". I was at Cesears with a group of over 15 people (not that it matters, but all professional adults who have been friends for over 40 years), celebrating an event - and will never go back. I could look past the cigarette holes in the couches in the Toga Bar and the smell of smoke everywhere, including our room - but the cocky attitudes, rudeness, lack of smiles and a welcoming attitude in the service industry is inexcusable. I do have to give cudos to the staff at Mortons. They accommodated a large group in a private room - the service was excellent and food was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room needs renovation. Expensive rooms with resort fee no water in fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Favorite AC Casino

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Always have a nice time staying at Caesar's. Love the close walk to Bally's and Wild Wild West.