Ratings based on 4,163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Dinner buffet terrible

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My cousin got sick . We were not able to eat the food stays bad old beef hard only the sirloin was great but run out fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The room was nice and clean and modern. The only complain I have is the fact that all the restaurants were closed on Sunday. We wanted to grab some diner and use the 20 dollars credit we got from the hotel . I expected the restaurants to be open at 10pm .... It was very disappointing. This is AC! I was expecting everything to be open at 10pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The restaraunts and bars were amazing. We had dinner at Morton's and couldn't be happier with the food and the service. The casino layout was perfect. Overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great for short stay. Very Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We went there for a concert and stayed instead of driving home after the show. Convenient, nice room and great show. Only issues are "Resort Fee" and outrageous prices for little things. Unless you are a rewards, frequent gambler person, you get high charges for everything else. Guess I have to start gambling. Otherwise enjoyable stay. Hotel, restaurant and parking staff were all pleasant and helpful. It was our first time there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
dont bother getting a rewards card, i doesnt kick in and you barely get anything if you are gambling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall satisfa

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Was ideal...great location..self contained...had everything we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with access to the beach and shopping

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice large room, only thing missing was a coffee maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lee NJ

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great! Great! I would go back again no doubt!! The room was very clean and biggggg so much space!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

It was ok, not as good as the previous visit

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Best hotel at the boardwalk. Great location, good attractions, Casino service is extremely fast, loaded with Fancy restaurants (plus Bally's restaurants) overall a good experience... The bed and pillows we had the last time we were there were great, this time around it was barely average... The ocean view was a plus though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was absolutely wonderful!! Very pleasant and professional. Extremely helpful!!
Cons: Need more restaurants open after 10:00 pm.
Location: Shopping, shows, the boardwalk hall - you are close to it all
This is a very good location, close to everything on the boardwalk that you would want to go to. A number of good amenities, but limited restaurants after 10:00 pm. If you go to shows be sure to eat before.