Ratings based on 4,093 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel not for kids

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was a nice experience and comfortable hotel still trying to figure out why I paid for a resort fee when everything from the pool Jacuzzi and spa even valet parking it all cost extra once u get there best part is the beach is rite outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danbury, CT

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The massiveness and classiness.
Cons: Cleaning staff needs better training.
Location: Great location, a gamers, nightlife and beach lovers paridise.
The best gaming hotel in the north east. on the world famous Atlantic City boardwalk and a quick 3 minute walk to the beach who can ask for anything more. Excellent night life, great gaming, i actually left with $2800 more than i started with. I drove through three different states and passing numerous casinos to get to Atlantic City, well worth the 3 hour ride from Connecticut. Everyone is a winner that goes to Atlantic City, i bet you the other casinos in other states can't say that, one word enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great but....

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything was great but two of the staff members demanded tips. One man wouldn't leave our room until we gave him $2. It was distasteful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great location on the boardwalk and within walking distance to the outlet shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It was very comfortable and convenient to stay in this hotel. But their wifi service is not good. Each room can only run two devices with a surcharge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice, room though i asked for a ocean view room my room was a corner room with the view obstructed to the right and looking at a ugly roof of the hotel casino. My room was next to the vending machine and ice so all night long i would hear the ice maker and people using the vending machine. But other than that i really liked the room. Also the wifi was shotie at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to the beach but had nothing else to offer.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel was not in good condition four or five things in our room were never taken care of including hand towels and wash towels the safe never worked the doors to the dresser were broken. The restaurant choices were a joke you have to be a millionaire to buy anything just to be able to eat. I should have went down to resorts where Margaritaville and hard rock café or
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

2 nights in August

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Long line to check in but check in was quick and room was ready when we got there at 1:30 pm. Food choices are outstanding (Gordon Ramsey's, Mortons, Ruth Chris, etc) and all meals were fantastic with (too) large servings. Very convenient to beach and Boardwalk. Found out when we got there pool is adult only but our son could use pool at Ballys (went there and were told it was $20 each to use it despite resort fee we were paying). Pay per view movie in room is $20 and fee for atm beside front desk was $6. Despite the gouging we had a very nice stay and staff was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a quick get away.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Room and Hotel
Cons: Casino seemed quiet for a Friday night...keep it all on 1 floor.
Location: Outdoor outlets is right there! Well worth a short walk.
Typical of any casino hotel, the hotel is a mini maze..but it was well worth it. We accidently missed the parking and looped around to the Centurion self park lot. To our surprise, the hotel gave us that parking for free. Rooms: The room was very up to date and no repairs needed. Very nice and comfortable bed. Only complaint is they had this TV in the bathroom mirror but not batteries in the remote to turn the dang thing off. Food: Let me say that I wish I was there for more than a single night. We went to Ramsey's bar. Food was great! Expect an expensive meal but well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel good facilities

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel was Well located with great facilities but was disappointed with the cleanliness and the upkeep. The corridors were stained. Rooms was kind of musty.