Ratings based on 4,079 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, and spacious everywhere.
Cons: Signs driving up to the facility.
Location: Across the bridge to the shopping stores, there is a new comedy club with local comedians. you need to check it out. Rain Forest Cafe next door.
The only problem I found was driving into the facility. They should have a sign that says "check-in self-park" or "check-in valet". Driving into the facilities was a bit confusing, but after that, there is nothing to bad to say about this hotel. Location was fantastic w access to boardwalk and facilities were beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility close to beach

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice facility with easy access to beach and board walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Great location great hotel great price ..............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel is not very kid friendly the pool is 21 and over only but they do make accommodations to use the indoor pool next door for a fee and that is only available for kids until 5 pm. There are no microwaves in the rooms. Other than that it was a very nice hotel with lots to do and right on the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Celebration for the Graduation!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff was excellent within the whole hotel and the bed was so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It was a good stay but disappointed with the pool, small and crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

So much to see and do

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We had an amazing view of the ocean. Sraff were so friendly. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots to do

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Took some famy from out of town here for one night and they lived it. Decent rooms. Good restaurant options because it connects to the Pier. Nice pool and free beach. Great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Worst hotel i ever been.pictures are far away from reality .i was so disappointed. Waste of money .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: I liked the slots machine, it was fun, and being right off the boardwalk.
Cons: the pool should not be a charge
the only thing that bothered me was one of the reasons we wanted this hotel was for the pool. The pool is closed by 6pm and we were told 8pm, (disappointing) and it never mentioned that it cost $10 to use it unless you are a Diamond card holder, again disappointing and the pool was very small.