Ratings based on 3,959 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for events at Boardwalk Hall

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Very convenient to stay at Caesars if you want a nice short walk to an event at Boardwalk Hall in AC! Our room had no view at all, the glass was even covered with a frosted coating so you couldn’t see out. On a positive note, I suppose that’s good if you want privacy. Convenient to the casinos, as well. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Huge hotel, many options for food.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
First time in A/C had a wonderful time. Suites in the ocean tower are stunning. Room were clean , hotel smelled clean, and the staff were very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice anniversary trip

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Enjoyed happy hour at Gordon ramseys. Wings were incredible. Followed by dinner at nero's. Food and service were good. Room was nicely updated. Spa was great even though Google has terrible reviews, only downside was there was no tea. Very relaxing. Walked to mall for brunch, restaurants didn't open until 1130 when we were there. Overall happier here than borgata...room was 200 less, got to walk between mall and 3 casinos and spa and food were perfect. Only flaw is that there seems to be more riff raff than borgata since it is off the boardwalk. Would go back here again during the cold.months.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Nice if paying $69.99, hotel needs some tlc but Staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking room with smoking neighbor room.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We reserved a non-smoking room. Our neighbors in the adjoining room are clearly smokers. Our room is now filled with cigarette smoke coming from under the adjoining door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, New Jersey

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2018
This is a nice hotel. I can’t wait tell I go back when it get warm. It have all my favor stores and good places to eat. The Pier is lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of good options for dinner. Drink service in the casino was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Really beautiful and clean. Rooms have been renovated. Beautiful restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak hill wv

casino

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: everything
Location: in the middle of everything food shops convention center
great location great room super deal the hotel was walking distance to convention center free yes free parking in building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehall, PA

Evening out

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Had a very good experience, I was upgraded upon arrival to a better room and the staff was kind and friendly. I enjoyed my overnight stay bed was super comfortable and loved the bathroom. My only complaint is that the table in the room was a little dirty and I feel like the casino didn’t have enough of a variety of slot machines.