Ratings based on 3,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: i did like that their casino had smoking section separated on a different floor.
Cons: More comfortable mattress-firm mattress.
Location: Tropicana casino has great restaurants and lobby. The outlet mall is across the parking lot with lots of great prices. Worth the trip just to shop!
Although Caesars in beachfront, the hotel does not have any anmenities associated with the public beach... You have to bring you own chairs and blankets. The pool is adults only and very small and you have to pay $5 to use it a day if you are not a Diamonnd club member. The bed was very soft. The hotel is starting to show its age in certain areas with worn carpets and worn floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel tres correct

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: . Chambre spacieuse et agréable, très bien situé près de la plage.
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: La plage, le shopping à l'outlet.
Tres bien placé près de la plage, de l'outlet. Chambre spacieuse et agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ocean view

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice ocean view room. Very professional and courteous staff. The only complaint we had was the buffet is way over priced. $40 a person is a bit much. But all in all great location, gorgeous and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It's the perfect location on the boardwalk but it could use some remodeling! I don't like the layout of the casino! It has great restaurants!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Overpriced hotel with no beach view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We paid ahead for a room that was supposed to have an ocean view but when we arrived we were given a room that faced away from the ocean. On top of that the room was pretty dirty, weird smudges on everything, terrible pillows...they might as well give you pieces of paper to lay your head on they are so flat and uncomfortable. You have to pay for wifi...the best parts of this hotel you have to pay extra for. The best part of my stay was eatting at Gordon Ramsay's Pub & Grille which was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel is nice and very clean. It is right on the beach and close to a beach entrance. The hotel is a little tricky to maneuver around without getting lost but the staff is very helpful. Beautiful rooms and nice ambiance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Had everything I needed in the hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We checked into this hotel after a disatrous experience at another hotel that we had prebooked. Check in was easy even though I had booked online only 15 minutes before arriving. They managed to give our party of 5 adjoining room at this last minute notice, and we had a wonderful that helped to wash out the sour taste of our previous hotel experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Room is nice & the price is reasonable
The view is very nice. I can see the beach from my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the boardwalk

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Room was clean, but bathroom could've been cleaner. Bed was not super comfortable. However it was an overall good stay. Location is terrific!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mittendrin

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand von Atlantic City. In der Umgebung befinden sich der Boardwalk, mehrere Strandbars, Retaurants und Casinos:
Wir waren mit der Wahl unseres Hotels sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel ist groß und hat jede Menge zu bieten. Park Coupons bekommt man für 5 € pro Tag, das Frühstück haben wir nicht genutzt. Alles was man braucht findet man in der Umgebung. (Restaurants, Strand, Outlet, Casiono etc.) Ein Bißchen überrascht waren wir, dass die Geschäfte teilweise unterschiedlich und nicht lang geöffnet haben.