Ratings based on 3,558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Tikje verouderd, niet superschoon

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Jammer dat niet alle kussens verschoond waren toen we voor het eerst op de kamer kwamen. Ook wat stoffig en de douche was ook niet wat het zijn moest. Maar prijs-kwaliteit verder wel ok en de ligging super. Grappig om te vermelden dat we iets wilden drinken bij Gordon Ramsey (in de lobby van het hotel) maar daar 25 minuten moesten wachten op een tafel, terwijl meer dan de helft van de tafels leeg was! Reden volgens de hostess: er was maar 1 serveerster en die kon het anders niet behappen. Maar wel 3 hostesses achter de balie die niks stonden te doen. We zijn maar naar iets anders op zoek gegaan...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Nice hotel close to the outlets walking distance.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Can't think of a thing at the moment.
Location: Shopping, nice restaurants.
The hotel was nice, room looked like the picture online. The check in process was fast and the customer service was excellent. Did not go to beach. I enjoyed my stay was also able to walk to the outlets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de rosario

Un hotel olvidable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Llegamos al hotel tipo 14.30 luego de hacer una cola interminable para el checo in nos dicen todavía no es el horario si quieren la habitación ahora tienen que abonar 10 dólares más impuestos. Lo que quiero dejar sentado q la queja no es por los 10 dólares sino porque he viajado bastante y muchas veces llegue antes del horario de check in y tuve que esperar o me entregaron la habitación antes pero nunca me cobraron. Contrate una habitación de luxe que no incluía ni el agua no el wifi. Para llegar a la habitación en el centurión tower tenía q atravesar una multitud por convenciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.

Nice hotel at the boardwalk

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Caesars is a nice,clean hotel. We got a room in the forum tower, just renovated.Room was made every day. Lots of choices for dinner and shopping. Very friendly staff. Room service is a little pricey, but food was really good. The only downside was no kids allow in the pool. We have to use the pool at Ballys at extra charge( 15p/p.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: i did like that their casino had smoking section separated on a different floor.
Cons: More comfortable mattress-firm mattress.
Location: Tropicana casino has great restaurants and lobby. The outlet mall is across the parking lot with lots of great prices. Worth the trip just to shop!
Although Caesars in beachfront, the hotel does not have any anmenities associated with the public beach... You have to bring you own chairs and blankets. The pool is adults only and very small and you have to pay $5 to use it a day if you are not a Diamonnd club member. The bed was very soft. The hotel is starting to show its age in certain areas with worn carpets and worn floors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel tres correct

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: . Chambre spacieuse et agréable, très bien situé près de la plage.
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: La plage, le shopping à l'outlet.
Tres bien placé près de la plage, de l'outlet. Chambre spacieuse et agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ocean view

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice ocean view room. Very professional and courteous staff. The only complaint we had was the buffet is way over priced. $40 a person is a bit much. But all in all great location, gorgeous and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It's the perfect location on the boardwalk but it could use some remodeling! I don't like the layout of the casino! It has great restaurants!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Overpriced hotel with no beach view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We paid ahead for a room that was supposed to have an ocean view but when we arrived we were given a room that faced away from the ocean. On top of that the room was pretty dirty, weird smudges on everything, terrible pillows...they might as well give you pieces of paper to lay your head on they are so flat and uncomfortable. You have to pay for wifi...the best parts of this hotel you have to pay extra for. The best part of my stay was eatting at Gordon Ramsay's Pub & Grille which was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel is nice and very clean. It is right on the beach and close to a beach entrance. The hotel is a little tricky to maneuver around without getting lost but the staff is very helpful. Beautiful rooms and nice ambiance.