Ratings based on 3,716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The view of the ocean, the spa, the room.
Cons: The buffet was nowhere near as good as it's Vegas counterpart. It was like eating at Golden Corral... but three times the price.
Amazing staff, wonderful view! Perfect place to relax and close to everything on the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stay to experience AC

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The walk on the boardwalk was "okay". Ocean City was much better. Dinner next door at Harry's in Billy's was great.
The room was nice. The staff was lacking. The valet parking attendants who were short in temperament and would not let us use the luggage cart because we would not pay/tip them to help us. (We did not need help). The front desk could not inform us of places to eat for seafood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Parking/Food etc

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The Lavazza coffee at the lobby cafe, shops, large array of casino options
Cons: Food needs improvement if prices are to remain that high. Buffet WAY too expensive..I didn't go because of price
Location: Pier shops and restaurants across the boardwalk, beach, other nearby casinos
Although the room and staff were fine, self park was a far walk from room if carrying bags. The food was overpriced and not good! I sent back tasteless eggs Benedict and potatoes at the Cafe one morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Best On Boards

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: The hotel is centrally located to the piers and eateries both north and south. A morning walk really starts the day off nicely.
The room was clean and well apportioned. The ocean view was fantastic from both windows. Housekeeping respected the do not disturb light and cleaned the room in a timely manner after the housekeeping light was turned on. The check in service was fast and courteous while answering all questions. The only recommendation would be to add a grab bar in the shower. The parking garage is a little confusing until you navigate it one time but no big deal. I had a wonderful time and intend to return to Caesars in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Confident parking and Shopping next to the boardwalk
Nice clean rooms great staff with all the amentiess within or close by. Great weekend get away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canadian

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: spa, and pools offered
Cons: Clean and modern, with easy access to facilities
very good quality/price although it was off season
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marlboro, nj

Convenient location , great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Best part of my stay was the spacious room and connection to the mall
Cons: They charged us $11 to check in an hour early which i didn't like .
Location: Great spot right in the middle of the boardwalk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel was great, the Gordon ramsay pub was a fantastic spot for dinner, the casino floor was fun and had a great selection.
Cons: The only flaw I had with the hotel was struggling to hear the lady at check in, she was softly spoken and the lobby was loud.
Location: It's right on the broadwalk which was great to walk on even if tinged with sadness at how the city is in decline, it's also very close to the outlets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmhurst, NY

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: My stay at the hotel was good, the room very nice, food was good, service by the staff was also good.
Cons: The coffee shop prices too high, bottle of water $5.50 Need to put a mat in the shoeer, I had to put a towel so I would not slip..
Location: Location good, right on the boardwalk, close to Pier 1, two blocks to the outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very close to beach

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice staff Great food in all Restaurants Wonderful spa