Ratings based on 3,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
great room, comfortably fit 4 friends, located right in the center of the boardwalk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Wonderful sleeping on comfortable mattress with great oversized pillows. Good staff and many eateries to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent service room very clean really happy of our stay at the Ceasar Palace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Hotêl grandiose, mais trop dispendieux pour...

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Trop dispendieux pour le service et le confort de la chambre. Censé être une chambre "deluxe" alors qu'il n'y a pas de fenêtre et les lits sont très serrés. Également, le déjeuner etait censé être compris alors qu'il ne l'a pas été. De plus, le wi-fi ne fonctionnait pas. Finalement, la piscine fermait à 18h, donc presque impossible d'en profiter amplement lorsque nous avons la chambre qu'à 16h. Mis appart les points négatifs, séjourner à cet hôtel est une experience en soi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Muy bien linpio lo recomiendo y un buen precio pego a la playa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Stuck in Elevator

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Need I say more. Got stuck in elevator. Room was an inside room with no window. Hotel refuse to change the room because we booked through a third party. Will never go back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

The Hotel location is excellent but few amenities

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is very good - approximately mid-boardwalk. The rooms in the Centurion Tower were nice although a bit dated.
Cons: Another café in the lobby area and more chairs for guests to use.
Check-in is not very pleasant. I arrived at 3:30pm and entered a very long line. It took nearly 30 minutes to be helped. I had reserved two rooms and was told that the rooms were not on the same floor. I asked to have the two rooms on the same floor and was told I would need to wait until two rooms became available. At 5:00pm I received my first room and we moved all of our stuff into it. My second room was not ready until 6pm. Completely unacceptable as check-in is 4pm. The lobby does not have ANY chairs to sit on. If you're waiting for help or a room you'll need to sit on the floor with all of your luggage. There is one small café in the lobby area and it only has six chairs. Good luck finding a seat! For a large hotel with 3 towers I found the lack of cafés and chairs to be unacceptable. The other major hotels on the Board Walk did not have this issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $$$

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nothing good, they charged me extra 25 buck for resort fee when I got there,and couldn't locate my players card. They wouldn't give me a extra hr for late check out and cleaning lady just came in my room two hours before I was supposed to check out woke me up very bad experience for paying 600 dollar for a 1 night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: It is located on the boardwalk/beach with affordable restaurants/stands and shopping.
Cons: After paying a $22.80 a day "resort fee", there should not be an additional $5.00 fee to use the outdoor pool.
Location: The hotel is located on the boardwalk/beach with affordable restaurants/stands and shopping within walking distance.
Enjoyed a 3 night stay in August. Expensive but it was August.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Low-Key Vegas

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Some of the common areas are in need of repair and upgrading. There were several hallways with worn or torn carpets and rips in the wallpaper.
Staff was very polite and pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean and right on the beach and the boardwalk. The spa was delightful and relaxing.