Ratings based on 3,894 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice resort, centrally located

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Large ,clean rooms. Seemed to have been recent updated. My oh complaint is that the bathroom could have been a little bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice room, bed was comfortable. Shower was clean. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This hotel was very nice. It was a great experience in a nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Overnight getaway

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Decor, location,cleanliness, restaurants
Cons: Just don't like the smokers in the casino. But that's at all the casinos.
Location: Outlets, bally's is connected, the boardwalk, the restaurants at the pier and Boardwalk.
Clean hotel, great location. Loved the restaurants on the pier. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Only hotel I stay at when I go to the beach or want to play the slots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great views

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great view of the ocean, nice clean room, good choice of restaurants. We always stay at the Borgata but got tired of it, didn't expect much, and were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the boardwalk

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Front desk and valet staff were fabulous! The hotel had great dinner choices and we had a great time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Overall experience was just OK. I was NOT recommend it. Good for only one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carpet convention;

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Get a pool and a bigger gym
Location: Bally's , had to use there gym
great food and service at Morton's, Hotel great price and upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun get away !

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: It is beautiful !
Cons: Maybe a little closer detail in the housekeeping department we did notice quite a few dust bunnies in our rooms !
My sisters and I did a one night stay at Caeser's and we had a great time , the staff was great , the food at both the buffets was so good especially Breakfast . Would like to make this a family tradition !