Ratings based on 3,933 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great hotel - although the additional hotel fees are cheeky. Make sure you read the fine print first and budget for these fees as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N,Y.

It was a place to stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: their reservation system. getting breakfast for 2 for $50.00 plus is really a rip off and trying to find a dinner location is impossible.
Location: the LAST of my A, C, trips ! Many other places for me donate my losings to. Goodbye forever A. C.
did not have my reservation in their system. Had to do a new booking for the same room at double the price i was originally quoted!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Awesome room, very clean. We stayed one night, but would highly recommend. Go have the Wellington at Ramsey's place. Overall we had a great time and stayed primarily at Ceasers the entire time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Decors are updated. And kept clean. Staffs are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gteat hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I got a very good rate when I booked it thru Expedia. I also received a bonus gift for my first stay also. Would definitely recythis hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Except for being forced to leave restaurant in the middle of the meal due to fire alarm it was enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ok hotel/ staff ok/ Management Horrible

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Paid a resort fee $27/day; still had to pay $5/person to use the pool. Horrible!!! Resort fee only includes fitness center and wifi which doesn't work. Even though I begged and beseeched the manager he didn't budge. The pool is outdoors anyway and only opens during warm time. You're allowed to use Bally's pool but it's the same $5/person as they're both owned and operated by the same entity as I came to find out. Management will probably respond saying sorry for the bad experience and they will try to make it better for me. Lies. I accidentally booked the wrong night once before (with Bally's) and they said that to my review but I never heard from them and when I contact them they're adamant they are doing nothing about it. The regular staff is nice and the room I had was comfy (two double bed, non-smoking), had a fridge and safe. Close to everything. My taxi ride to Tropicana (a entertainment spot) was less than $7.00. I think the food in Cafe Roma was good and fairly priced for a resort on a hip strip (I had salmon $29, plus I got a $20 food credit with my reservation so I only paid $9). If management wasn't so inflexible and unwaivering to customer concerns I'd have given a 5. But when u have a customer saying "I paid $27.00 for resort fees. I don't plan to use the gym and my devices all have unlimited high speed Internet so I don't need your wifi. Can you grant me this courtesy of using the pool?" NO! NO! NO! That's how it is. Take it or leave it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great place

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at caesars , room was clean, big and comfortable. My wife also enjoyed caesars , its a great looking place. Made a few bucks at the roullette table to make the stay even sweeter , will be going back soon around june.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice resort, centrally located

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Large ,clean rooms. Seemed to have been recent updated. My oh complaint is that the bathroom could have been a little bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice room, bed was comfortable. Shower was clean. Would stay again.