Ratings based on 3,291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Ok..I expected more..but it was just ok .seemed small me..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: decor
Good location easy access to everything beach stores other casinos and restaurants besides ones on premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester Ma

Would have been excellent except for one thing

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The fact that you can access several casinos without leaving the building is great.
Location: Location is great and access to all the major shopping outlets is such a plus.
Everything was really nice. The only thing that was disappointing was the sauna. My wife and I went to use the sauna and there was a pair of used fish net stockings laying across the lava rocks used to heat the sauna. Housekeeping did come to remove this item. Very disturbing this item could have been missed when room was being cleaned. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to city attractions

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Travelled for a trade show. Hotel provided shuttle to convention center but also a nice walk. Hotel service very good but rooms not sound proof Easy to be hear people in the hall and adjacent rooms so if there are late night party-ers you'll hear them. Location good for Boardwalk and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice big clean room

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Stayed one night very nice ill be again They give me free parking pass for $10
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Not much
Place is run down and smelly. I originally booked a non-smoking king bed room online and when I got there they told me the only one available was smoking room. Plus room service was not working all weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Caesars was great, Expedia was horrible.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice.
Cons: Drop Expedia and pay attention to what theyadvertised
Location: We are gamblers, usually stay at hotels and gamble
Caesars was great, Expedia awful. Booked online FOR two rooms. One room $57.00 because two beds. Caesar Atlantic City, NJ through expedia because of the $44.00for one bed. discount rate, PLUS $50.00 CASH BACK BONUS. So I book the rooms. Also asked for handicap. After booking asked about $50.00 bonus. No one had anyidea of this. Checked search again under Caesars and it clearly stated about 4 times, booking through expedia, $50.. cash bonus forCaesars.. Needless to say didn't get it. So now I tried to cancel and was told I could not cancel, many calls later just a waste of time. I had no choice. Now I get to Caesars and no mention of handicapped requests. I am ina motorized wheelchair, cant stand. But Caesars personnel helped me out. We travel quite a bit, extended family and.I., I will never book through Expedia again and recommend that rest of my large family and friends not to do so either. Thank you for being so unpleasant particularly since Expedia was so in the wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Time

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: People were great!
Cons: Room facing the Ocean.
Location: Location great. Went shopping when not gambling.
Had dinner and it was good. Room was clean and bright
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great hotel experience great location great great !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean the bathroom

Posted Jan 19, 2016
My only complaint is the bathroom wasn't fully cleaned. There was hair from the previous person in the shower stall and on the washcloth !! Yuk!