Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay at the right price

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: It's an easy ride from hotel to airport and close to AC if you want to visit
Location: Right on Rte. 30, just east of Parkway, very easy to get to. Plenty of places to eat in area, but I prefer Goodfellas.
Just there one night, as I had an early flight out of AC Airport. I've stayed there before and have never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel, Close to everything

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: The beds were cozy, and the maids were very nice and helpful.
Cons: New manager.
Location: Restaurants, stores etc.
Don't get me wrong, the hotel was nice, however when we arrived that day, we found the toilet unflushable. The lobby was too cold and the Manager was very nasty. I had my brother to help me with my bags and she got smart with him and a couple times I found her talking mean to her staff. That was unprofessionable, I think she should have taken them to the side or in her office, not in front of the people checking in and coming and going. I do not think I will stay there again, only because of her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We've been Before, We'll Go Back

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, comfortable bed, clean, and near anything you need.
Cons: Breakfast. Sunday breakfast had enough to fill you, but the only eggs were hardboiled, no meat. Coffee not the best. Pool area warm, but water cold
I'm sure I reviewed this place before. We enjoy staying because the rooms are big enough, it's clean, and Sandra is pretty particular, so I am confident the place is up to her standards. Right on main road, but still quiet, and down the road you can find anything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I always stay there. Wonderful staff, immaculate rooms and bathroom and great continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Rochelle

Très mauvais accueil, non professionnel !!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Je ne peux donner d'avis concernant les chambres, en effet la réception nous a refoulé dès notre arrivée alors que nous avions réglé notre séjour : ) nous disant que l'hôtel était complet!! Je peux simplement parler de notre accueil qui a été déplorable aucune solution ne nous a été proposée!! Nous sommes repartis avec nos bagages alors que deux nuits avaient été payée depuis trois mois!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill nj

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and bed very comfortable also everything smelled clean and washed
Cons: everything good
Location: nice area plenty of places to dine out
Was an easy experience no hold ups rooms ready manager was very nice and up graded our room just because of a problem with the computer she was working on and still gave us the room while she worked on getting the problem fixed great people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness and hotel staff needs improvement
Location: Atlantic City close by
The bathroom floor was sticky. The shower head came off when I went to turn on the water. The room had a musty smell. The hotel clerk told us that there would be a party over our head til 10 o'clock. What ?? We were told in the morning that we needed to hurry up at the ridiculous continental breakfast because people were waiting to eat. We came almost two hundred miles to visit friends we hadn't seen in 2 years and paid almost as much as a hotel in NY and the conditions and treatment of the staff was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Je n ai pas pu séjourner dans cet hôtel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Je n ai pas pu séjourner dans cet hôtel Expedia n' a pas transmis les informations de paiements l hôtel nous sommes arrivés et il n y avait pas de chambre disponible pour nous j ai demandé le remboursement a expedia qui ne me répond pas et ce depuis le 16 août nous sommes le 20!!!!!! Expedia a pu parler à la manager qui lui a confirmé que l erreur venait bien de expedia Est ce que enfin vous allez me rendre une réponse et me rembourser surtout !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from FL

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
nice size room, comfortable and clean. Close to AC, NJ Pkwy. etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from 12047

getting worn out.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past, and have always returned... This trip was different. The room was run down. We had to call to have the toilet repaired and the dead bolt fixed as soon as we arrived. The room safe also wasn't working. The repairs to the toilet and door were completed promptly, but the safe was never fixed. The beds were worn and uncomfortable and the pillows were not of the same quality as in previous years. The entire place could use some TLC... Hopefully it gets it.