Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast could be better Some basic updating
Location: Casinos not to far away, airport near by
We spent one night. Nothing super fancy could use a little updating. But was clean and pricing wasn't bad. Breakfast was good but limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn NY

It was clean and smelled good .

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Enjoyed my stay , I have been to many of the strip hotels when I can't get a casino comp room. Most have a weird smell and dirty . THIS HOTEL WAS NOT , IT WAS CLEAN!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great!!! The room was bigger than expected and the room was clean. I definitely recommend staying here in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, PA

Okay Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I did not think this hotel lived up to the rating. It was old and dated. The hotel smelled like chlorine. The room was clean however, needed more lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean, comfortable bed and very friendly staff
Always enjoy staying there prior to flying out of AC Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Queens Village, NY, 11421

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: All.
Good service, clean room, nice and clean inside pool, healthy breakfast, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT VALUE

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, great value.
Cons: Breakfast was good but can be improved.
Location: Lots of stores and food choices. Close to AC.
Nice, clean, comfortable Inn. Staff very friendly and pleasant. Heated clean indoor pool. Great for kids. Room was clean and fresh smelling. Free breakfast was ok. A good start to the day. I liked that they have fresh coffee, tea, and hot chocolate 24/7 in the lobby. Lots of shops and resturants on the strip. Atlantic city only 17 minute drive. Great stay at a great value. We are planning a trip back in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arnold

Luv this place

Posted Nov 12, 2016
I was a guess clarion inn for My Birthday in I enjoy my stay and I'm was so relaxed so for that I thank clarion inn I will be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Near AC

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It's always a nice stay here. Very comfortable. It's 5 min away from AC. The staff is always excellent. The hotel is starting to get a bit old though. They need to remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wallingford, United States of America

Close to, but not at, the casinos

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, just enough frills
Cons: television remote had to be held nearly at chest height in order to operate; a difficult task if you`re in bed.
Location: Loved the National Wildlife Prerserve
While I am not a gambling man, I do like the New Jersey shoreline, and may be looking to retire there. So this trip was mainly business, but in a naturally beautiful place. The hotel amenities (breakfast, pool, wi-fi) were just what I needed, as was the good nights sleep. The staff was friendly, and, when they learned it was my first time in the area, they made every effort to make me feel welcome.