Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast could be better Some basic updating
Location: Casinos not to far away, airport near by
We spent one night. Nothing super fancy could use a little updating. But was clean and pricing wasn't bad. Breakfast was good but limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn NY

It was clean and smelled good .

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Enjoyed my stay , I have been to many of the strip hotels when I can't get a casino comp room. Most have a weird smell and dirty . THIS HOTEL WAS NOT , IT WAS CLEAN!!!
4 out of 5
by Jon

Nice but stay on 2nd Floor.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and the rooms are very spacious but I recommend staying on the 2nd floor as the chemicals from the indoor pool made the entire first floor smell of the chemicals. It was very strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great!!! The room was bigger than expected and the room was clean. I definitely recommend staying here in the future.
5 out of 5
by Dot

com forting

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, PA

Okay Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I did not think this hotel lived up to the rating. It was old and dated. The hotel smelled like chlorine. The room was clean however, needed more lighting.
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was g
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, avoid pool side rooms.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor pool humidity permeates everything on that side of the building. Musty halls, stairs, upper hallways, rooms. Beds were actually high quality enough that I would still recommend this establishment. Avoid pool side rooms, even on upper floors.