Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: How about the front desk being opened.
Front desk was closed when I arrived at 11pm. I had to find another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable clean place to stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had an amazing time here… The staff were very friendly and the accommodations were very comfortable and clean and lots to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with walkable shopping and eating

Posted May 14, 2017
Title says it all. Quaint with nice staff and a great little village somewhat like Old Mystick Village in CT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and clean

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was cute. The steam shower was a great surprise. The porch had a great sitting area. Breakfast was waiting for us and ready in a basket so I could take it back to the room.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very pleasing

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location and environment.
Cons: Stop the undesirable exterior noise at some rooms.
Location: It was interesting.
Colonial Inn is a very quite and pleasing facility as long as you don't stay in room 108. This room is exposed to vendor delivery and contractor maintenance noise, mechanical noise from AC compressors adjacent to room 108. Consequently, the sleeping phase of our stay was not to desirable.
4 out of 5
by David from Belmar

Great stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Great little place to bring your girlfriend. Romantic getaway in middle of historic village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
It was a very pleasant room. The staff was friendly and accommodating. This Inn is quaint and meticulous.
5 out of 5
by peach from nj

wonderful

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
The place has such history. I love the little shops and food is divine. Its my new tradition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels