Ratings based on 1,896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Cozy

Posted Feb 13, 2016
I would stay there everytime i visit Atlantic City......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Vacation

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We stayed first week of February four nights at the confort inn, had a great time, hotel is clean, comfortable room and great breakfast, close to Atlantic city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC, New Jersey

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The trip was fine. The relentless questions from Expedia are getting old real fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accommodating concerning our requests and worked hard to ensure that we were satisfied.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel was about 4 miles from the Atlantic Center Convention Center where the Cheerleading Competition was held.
We had a 2 day event at the Atlantic City Convention Center and found the Comfort Inn the most affordable hotel. We were allowed to check in early and leave our bags at the hotel after checking out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Hotel is clean. A little old but good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Parakh Dani, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comment and are trying to keep our hotel as updated as possible hopefully we will see you again in the near future and you can enjoy some of our renovations to the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Nice Hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff.
Cons: The Hotel seems to be dated in the corridors and some TLC for the elevators.
We come down to AC three to four times a year. We come down for the restaurants. This Hotel is located on the White Horse Pike. Very easy to get to AC from there. Also not far from the Express way for day trips. The rooms were nice with a very comfortable bed with both firm and soft pillows. Nice flat screen. The place has some conditions from age. I am a contractor so I see these thing. Some windows are now fogged and the corridor is dated. We had a great stay. We did have a couple of items that need attention, the toilet seat had a crack in it and the one rooms refrigerator was not keep the food very cold. We told the staff about both problems and left for a day trip. When we can back both items were corrected. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Amazing. Must Stay. Peacefull. Close to downtown.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very hospitable. Clean rooms. Great facilities. Lots of parking. Feels like heaven after coming from small rooms of Nee York Hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Parakh Dani, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great comment we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I stayed here 1 night with my boyfriend as a little getaway and we loved it! We felt it was a great value for the price. The hotel looked modern and clean with lots of nice little touches like free wifi in the rooms and a big flatscreen TV. The staff at check-in and check-out were very friendly, courteous and efficient. The beds and pillows were comfy and it did not seem like a cheap hotel at all. The free breakfast selection was extensive! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Stayed here several times. About a 7 min drive to midtown casinos. Good service, prices and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Close to casinos.
Cons: Bathroom area could use a painting, Tub fixtures could use update. Better reception on flat screen TV. Get better breakfast quality foods.
The hotel is a good location close to all casinos. The beds were comfortable, & each bed had 4 pillows. The carpet was fairly new, but the reception on the flat screen TV wasn't very good. The entrance door & bathroom doors to in our room needed painting, and the tub fixtures were rusting, & could use a changing. The breakfast wasn't very good. Everything I tasted - I didn't care for. I'm a tea drinker, and dislike coffee, & the hot water tasted like coffee. Orange juice wasn't real OJ. I wound up eating Cherrios, which was the safest item there. Although you could make your own waffles, which I bet would have been good, but I didn't want all those carbs. Don't know if I'd stay here again.