Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the beach out the back window.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The view and breakfast.
Location: It was close to Atlantic City.
It was a close drive to Atlantic City and the staff and breakfast was good. The only con was we found some strands of hair on my pillow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

NEVER WILL I STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Everthing in the hotel was fine until I left. I left my $400 studio Beats headphones. When I called two hours later to tell them I left them and I wanted to come back and get them, I was told the maid already cleaned the room and didn't see anything. I know for a fact I left them there and i believe that maid took them. If I could press charges against her/him, I promise you I would. I will never stay here again, I'm even tempted to not stay at another comfort Inn I'm so mad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good value

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We stayed one night hotel clean and modern very comfortable bed with nice linens. When checking available alternatives price wise was a winner if you don't mind 5 or 10 minute drive to casinos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Was very clean , nice place to stay , Close to AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Solid place to stay on a budget

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Good solid hotel. Friendly staff. Inexpensive. Easy in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Demetrious from Staten Island, NY

Conveniently located. Good for a short stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located within 10 minutes of casinos/tanger outlets. Front desk personnel was friendly. The room was a bit outdated however, it served our needs for a short stay. The complimentary breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

this is a good 3 star hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great 3 star hotel. The bathroom had evidence of leaks in the ceiling. The bathroom shower head was hanging out of the wall. The bed had metal beams holding it on the box, but it was sticking out to cause a hazard. My husband got scraped by the metal. The skin did break. Luckily we did not have children in the room. the room was clean and it has a fridge and microwave, free wifi, and a flat screen tv...but don't expect any frills. It is a great 3 star hotel. The front desk staff didn't even have a uniform they were in jeans and a regular shirt. When we arrived, didn't even know they worked for the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn from Enola, PA

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to Atlantic City & Casinos. Great view of water & sunset!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nicole from Princeton

nice staff, clean and affordable room

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly, helpful staff. easy check in and out. Clean room.