Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederrhein

Schon in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: kostenloser Parkplatz
Cons: Renovierung des Gebäudes
Location: Außerhalb und ohne Auto nur sehr schwierig
Sehr ruhiges Hotel, durchschnittliches Frühstück, oftmals Wartezeit für einen Frühstücksplatz einplanen! Aber sehr sauber!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown,MD

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great for the price. Like the little beach area view from the hotel window. It was close enough to Ocean City which is where we needed to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Hotel with beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: I liked a lot of things, Parking was manageable and the breakfast they offered was filling. The beach was clean other then what the ocean brought in.
Cons: Better cleaning staff, at least have a few that understand English.
Location: The only thing that's in walking distance is the beach and that's it. So enjoy the beach.
It was nice for the price. I didn't expect luxurious for a cheap price. You get what you pay for. The beach was nice but had a little glass, I found two large pieces, So do please be careful. I believe they were washed ashore so I don't blame the hotel. The rooms were nice and spacious, perfect to stay in. The only problem with the staff is that the maids do not speak or understand English at all. One maid asked my husband "I clean?" My husband replied with "Just take the trash out and clean the bathrooms, please? Don't worry about the beds." Instead of doing that she simply walked out avoiding it all with a simple "Okay". So we were stuck with overflowing trash. The breakfast they serve is very VERY nice, Parking is wonderful. All and All it was an Okay stay, Like I said "You get what you pay for"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

10 minutes from casino

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Nice spread for breakfast.
Cons: Front desk staff professionalism.
Location: Casino strip only 10 mins away
Front desk staff could have been more friendly and professional, but overall the stay was good. Did not run into any troubles and allowed a 12pm late check-out for convenience. Room was smaller than I expected but very clean. I would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Me pareció muy bien muy amable el personal q me atendió
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing too fancy

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Basic two star hotel. Same continental breakfast you get every where. Oatmeal, waffles, terrible fake eggs, bread, cereals and some pastries.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is very average hotel for the price we payed. 120$ plus for queen bed room is ridiculous. The bed is not the comfortable. The city view from room is useless. I noticed carpets are also dirty (felt like walking into hotel in 1950s). The hallway smelled horrible (cigarette smell). The room walls are terrible, you can hear the other rooms clearly. I would definitely will not recommend this hotel. The only thing i liked is the beach behind the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Upstate New York

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 miles from AC. Hotel for 2 days was only $200.Shower handle was broken on faucet,could of cut myself,no vent fan in bathroom.Black mold around window sill.