Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toano, VA

A nice motel near Atlantic City

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: The rate, comfortable room, proximity to Atlantic City and the parkway.
Cons: Cosmetics of the repairs going on.
The room was a very reasonable rate. It is under new management and they are in the process of getting repairs completed. Our room was very clean. The only "problem" was that the shower head needed to be on tighter because it sprayed water onto the wall. The efforts to address some plumbing issues was apparent where they had to drill through the sheetrock, messing up the wall paper to get at the pipes. The sink counter was additionally supported by bare 2x4s. These were mere cosmetic issues and did not affect the functioning of the room at all. The room itself was very comfortable. It is a short drive to Atlantic City and the parkway. The front office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from EPC
Aug 30, 2015 by GM, EPC
Thank you very much for taking time and write review. We appreciate it. Please come and stay with us next time. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice place to stay almost close to all the attract

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice place to stay clean, very friendly staff and almost close to all the attraction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. Please come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Close to AC and other shops
Cons: Parking lot space. Towels, bigger & More.
Location: Seems to be safe area, lots of shops around. 10 min to AC
Nothing great, nothing bad, area seems safe, close to stores. Parking lot is tight. Towels are small and few but usable.10 Min to AC! Id go back but get there early (parking) and ask for extra towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for little inconvenience. We have additional parking in back of the building. Anytime you need anything please call front desk, we are here to serve you. We will make sure your next stay with us will be more warm and comfortable. Please come again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Loved everything about this place. The people who run are doing a great job. Very helpful with anything. Nice, quiet, and very clean. Felt very safe there. Close drive to boardwalk. Can't say enough good things about my visit. Stayed 4 days and really felt at home.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, EPC
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel it's self was nice and clean with the basics and the staff was very nice. Our biggest complain was there was not enough parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. There is more parking behind the building. If any questions feel free to ask front desk any time. Please come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price and Nice Room

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Stayed at location for 2 nights. It is close to Atlantic City and you can not beat the price. The hotel is clean and well kept. The people at the front desk were professional and friendly. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you. Please come and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlantic city trip

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel was short drive to boardwalk. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean, had fridge and microwave Hotel ground were spotless. Breakfast was limited but served its purpose. Looks as tho it was recently remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Great price Friendly staff Clean and comfortable room Fridge/Microwave/Coffeemaker in room Free parking Cons: None!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg , PA

Nice hotel not to far from Atlantic City!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Me and my boyfriend went on the 4th of July weekend, it was a bit expensive do to the holiday, but the staff was really great!!!!! We got there earlier then check in time, and staff was very friendly and offered drinks!!! The room was clean , we would definitely go again !! One little detail I left out ..... Bring your own hangers because there was none !!! 😜
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest opinion. Please come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pit stop

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It fit the needs---a cheap motel within driving distance for a day trip to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We welcome you to come and with us again.