Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

A good value

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This is a budget hotel that is an excellent value. It is safe and clean, the staff is very accommodating. Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Surprisingly nice. Renovated , all amenities and great staff
Cons: Nothing
Great staff and great room. Four stars. Everything great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

AC CASINO TRIP

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: HOW WELL IT WAS MAINTAINED
Cons: THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD WAS THE WINDOW WAS WIDE OPEN WHEN WE GOT THERE LATE AT NIGHT AND TOOK A LITTLE BIT TO COOL THE ROOM OFF
Location: CASINO BEACH
THIS IS A VERY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL THAT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

room was fine- attendant very friendly.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I mistakenly booked room for the wrong night - when I went to check in I was told my reservation was for the next evening...I don't know how that happened but attendant indicated it wasn't a problem since they had rooms available anyway. When I rec'd my statement I saw I was billed for 2 nights- I called but was told it was too late to do anything since Expedia had already billed for the 2 nights. I was surprised since it wasn't indicated to me when I checked in- I think the right thing would be to credit my account for the extra night under the circumstances. I am hoping something can be done- I do use Expedia quite a bit and am not happy with this situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel just outside of Atlantic City

Posted May 13, 2016
This hotel was easy to get to on a strip of other inns. It was a straight drive to Atlantic City from this hotel. The room was pretty small with the bathroom being the smallest part, although we did have a room with a jacuzzi which seems to have taken up most of the bathroom space. The heating and cooling was ok. We found it odd that a sign was prominently hung by the door stating surcharges for any stain left behind by guests such as food or makeup. Hotels should be able to launder linens regardless of their soil level. Overall, we got what we paid for & it could've been a lot worse.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again. we will try to make your next stay more warm and comfortable. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: price.
It was fine. I needed a place to sleep for 1 night. I went to bed. There were no bed bugs and the bed sheets were clean. I woke up in the morning, took a shower and left.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again. Thank you
1 out of 5
by Anil Kumar

The place is pricey for its cleanliness

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the place It looked like a 30$/night motel but charged me 80$/night for a 3 night stay Thursday through Saturday
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are sorry for inconvenience. The rate for weekdays and weekends are always different.
5 out of 5
by Carol from center valley, pa.

comfy for price

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfy. Needs updating but was still decent for the money, No stale smoke odor !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We welcome you to stay with us again. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are sorry for any inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again. Thank you.