Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Very nice facility for a very reasonable price.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: About ten minutes from the strip with all of the casinos. Lots of chain food locations in the area, plus local food places with great meals at great $
Check-in was fast and efficient and front desk manager was very pleasant and helpful. Gave us a very nice room with a king size bed, desk and side chair. What a nice surprise to find a full sized jacuzzi, plus a multi-jet shower in the bathroom. Free continental breakfast with waffles, scrambled eggs, bacon, hash browns, plus rolls, toast, bagels. oatmeal, yogurt, bananas, three types of cold cereal, together with juices coffee, and tea. Checkout was also a breeze with very pleasant front desk person. I highly recommend this hotel, and would definitely consider staying here again on my next trip to Atlantic City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Real clean and nice . Breakfast was good. Jacuzzi was nice And hot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel terrible staff

Posted May 1, 2017
Arriving at the hotel all seemed well, upon checking in I was informed my reservation was cancelled after I had received an email saying my reservation was all set up. I had to argue with the guy at the front desk telling him I just got an email saying everything was ready. After arguing with him for about 15 mins he apparently "found" my reservation. Terrible service at this place, the shower barely worked. I will never stay at this hotel again the front desk guy was very rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wrightstown, NJ

Excellent hotel and close to Atlantic City

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was excellent. My son loved it soo much. Indoor pool and spa was worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, PA

ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The price was right.
Cons: The pool needs ventilation, and instructions on how to work the bath tub, we had Jacuzzi in the room, but did not know how to get it on, or was broken
Location: Not far from Atlantic city, or Ocean city NJ
we thought we were getting a suite, but turned out to be two queens and a pullout. There was only one guy at check in and to run the whole hotel. So when we had an issue with the tv we had to wait until he was free hour later to see what was wrong. the pool area needs ventilation- haze from chlorine made my daughter sick- so hot and no where for gas to escape. Also, on Route30 no easy way to get back to hotel. One way and jug handles make for confusion in driving and getting here and back when you go out. The rooms are okay, and clean. Probably on the level of comfort inn with food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel is great ! And not to far from the casino and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Easy check in and out
It was okay. The location was good for access to Atlantic city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our hotel room was dirty. The pillow had hair on it that was not ours. The "clean" towels had hair on them. Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
by Noel

Great value!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were there on family business and picked you because the value