Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
la estancia en el hotel fue buemna y grata el hotel esta en Buena ubicacion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close to casinos

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very spacious rooms. Breakfast was more than continental style. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

kitchen

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Atlantic city
Cons: The smell and have the kitchen utensils in the room or bring them to us.
Location: Straight shot to Atlantic city
Had to go to the front d so to pick up silverware, pots and pans and utensils. We also had a problem with the toilet and tub. We also got a call from the front desk that said water was going in room downstairs. The lobby smelled like garlic everyday.t
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious and loved the fridge and microwave
Cons: Internet did not work in room even thought right next to access point. Only worked in lobby.
Location: Decent shopping and grocery store
Great location off highway. Close to AC as well as Historic Smithville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Loved the room!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Spacious rooms with living room & small kitchen area, nice jetted tubs & very warm hot tub in pool room are major pluses to me. Typical continental breakfast included. Very friendly staff/manager. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Location: Close to AC
I don't know where the bad reviews are coming from. I have stayed all over the USA and for the money this place is OK. Room was clean and OK. Breakfast was very good and staff was very friendly. Getting a suite for the price I paid, I will be back. Thank you Country Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Definitely will recommend this place , extremely professional and clean . Staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: ROOMS
Cons: POOL AND HOT TUB
Location: GALLOWAY/SHOPPING CENTERS
NICE HOTEL AND VERY CLEAN WILL RECCOMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIEND AND WILL GO BACK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stayed for 4 days 3 nights and everything from checking in, breakfast, room cleanliness, and size was nice as well as affordable. Only one drawback whoever stayed in the room above us was very noisy our last night there and we had to call the front desk for them to tell them to quiet down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive. 15-20min from Boardwalk. Very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Overall very good. Carpet needs a cleaning but that's about it. Hotel staff were really nice.