Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Would go again

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Room was clean. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was very good. Had some minor nuisances. The key card I was originally given didn't work. The light in the shower didn't work. The elevator didn't work on day 2. I had a suite because There was 5 of us. so my husband asked for an extra 2 towels and an extra bar of soap and the clerk gave him a little bit of an attitude. The maid let us into our room and she was very nice and the breakfast server was also great. I would have given a 4.5 rating but decided to give it a 5 because the pros outweighed the cons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Comfort or Price?

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel is close to AC and OC, have indoor pool and Hot Tub, free breakfast every morning. Big room to spread out but its not for us. We keep having allergies reactions to the room, changed room and the next one was clean and big jetted tub works great but we just cant sleep, my body is all itchy from laying in bed, but there is no bedbugs in the room. I think its just how the vend is blowing out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newtown, PA

Nice hotel close to Atlantic City

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This was our second time staying here. It is clean and comfortable. Rooms are very large and a great value for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Really clean hotel. Pretty good breakfast and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We were there on business, not a vacation outing. Everything was great except for the persistent emails that we have since that one night stay. Oh and by the way, the water in the pool was a bit dirty. Please NO MORE EMAILS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse Country Inn We've ever stayed in!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: see above
Location: n/a
The building appears to been remodeled recently. Upon arrival in our room we had to plug in the lamp on the nightstand near the window. The lamp looked brand new that had never been plugged in. The switch on the lamp was bad and didn't work. There was a stain on the carpet that looked like dried blood. The office chair had rips in it. The whirlpool tub in the bathroom didn't work because the broken timer switch. The shower stream was weak and the handle was difficult to adjust. The tub needs to have a grab bar for older people to get in and out of the tub safely and the tub was very slippery. I almost fell while taking a shower in it. We wanted to go to the hot tub but when we went in the pool room the hot tub and pool had nasty dark green murky water so didn't want to try it out. There was cigarette burns in the bedspread. We noticed a very strong smell of bleach when entering lobby and down the hall. There were several bleached areas in the hall carpet. When we came down for breakfast there were no individual servings of yogurt. The one flavor of yogurt was in a large container in a iced bowl and you dipped out your serving with a spoon. The table was sticky and nasty with syrup and my husband stepped on the carpet after pulling his chair out and his foot stuck to the carpet. The WIFI didn't work. My husband told the desk clerk. The desk clerk said that he rebooted it and we still couldn't connect to the internet.. I can go on but don't have enough space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Came for Fourth of July for my anniversary it was an amazing stay room was huge bed was super comfy staff was super friendly free breakfast was decent cannot beat this price! Loved it here !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pool was great great distant from all the casinos but found bedbugs in my room and i had and my daughter of three months with me and they didnt do anything about it i do not recomend this room to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

EXCELLENTE

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Convenient to the Boardwalk and surrounding beaches. The hotel rooms are huge and the Jacuzzi tubs are so comfortable. I had a great time and was very pleased with my room. Kitchen including refrigerator was very clean. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,Pa.

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Just 6 mile to the AC beach.
Pleasant Staff, Clean and spacious room. Comfortable and firm king size bed.