Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Okay right for price

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff room was okay little scary @ night located middle of the woods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
If your looking for something nice this isnt the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Worst ever!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Horrible dirty gross nasty. Frighting.fearful horrible. Nasty gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute dump!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Landscape was terrible, trash everywhere, including people living there!!! No pool, no breakfast, fridge broken, ect. Dump!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from egg harbor new jersey

Close to Atlantic city

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very dirty sign says cable tv pool clean non smoking rooms. The room stunk like smoke had no smoke detector the beds had thin pillows the springs in the mattresses were broken. The bathroom was filthy. There was a dead bug squished in the sink stuck to it. The pool was cracked and could not be used. The tv didn't work and was told only a few channels. It was horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straight out of a horror movie

Posted Sep 8, 2015
If you are into horror movies is place is it, the first room they showed my was painted dark red and the poor lighting Madi it worst. Opened the curtains to get extra light, pointless over grown unattended grounds greatedme. The carpet smells the sheet smell the bathroom words cannot express but i could not stay in a place like this for 120 bucks a night. Cob webs all over like house keeping never comes. And housekeeping is another story her cart is a old rusty supermarket shopping cart and everything is just thrown in it. So I asked for a room change. The the other room was only different by the light paint on the wall, bugs dead on the wall. I stayed in that room for about 6 hours sat in chair and fell asleep at some point, woke up and my room door was opened and I smart to put on the latch so no one was able to enter the room but it was terrifying to know some was able to open the door. Omg. And continental breakfast please was frosted flakes and coffee for those who are hip to breakfast, electrical sockets taped with duct tape. TERRIBLE. NOT EVEN WORTH 1 STAR.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK CITY

Posted Sep 24, 2014
VERY DISAPPOINTING FOR THE PRICE WE PAID. NOT WORTH IT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE HOTEL

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: They need to tear this place down.
This hotel gave me the creeps. I can't even believe this place can stay in business. The room stank REALLY bad! My husband and i just wanted to stay for the night to change our clothes and wash up after the beach. We were better off sleeping in the car. The water in the washroom came out BROWN!!!!! Literally it was my worse nightmare!!! We slept for 3 hours and got out of there! i had to put my own towels on the bedsheets because i felt that gross sleeping on their nasty sheets. The bedsheets are clearly never washed with different colour stains all over them. They DONT clean the rooms and claim that they do. There is no way they clean the rooms. There was spiders in the washroom to add on to everythng else. I've never experienced that in my life. We saw a creepy letter when we left in red hand writing "hope you enjoyed your stay, from housekeeping". That really put the icing on the sugar. This place should not even be in business. I can't believe how much we paid for this nasty hotel. I wouldn't even stay there again if they paid us!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Disgusting. We did not stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much wrong to improve.
Location: Location was OK
We went to check in and no other cars were in the parking lot. ( Not good). We went into the lobby and it stunk. We went to our assigned room and it stunk worse. They then sent us to another room which also stunk. We couldn't stat there. We couldn't breath and felt sick to our stomachs. Another couple also left (they came in when we did). They said they wouldn't put their dog in there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It was a nightmare, you can call it anything but hotel