Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and staff always welcoming

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I have been staying at various hotels on the strip in Absecon because I am in transition between apartments. This hotel by far is the cleanest!!! The Manager and his staff are very friendly and welcoming even when I'm doing a late check-in!! You can tell they take great pride in this hotel!!! I'm not going anywhere else but this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
place was close to the casinos and boardwalk. staff members we're very friendly. only issue is room could've been a little cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice and clean....

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: The location was great very close to the boardwalk and the Lighthouse.
I was skeptical when first booking the room (just viewing it on the web) but once we arrived I was very happy. The services was great and lots of restaurants, things to do, and shopping stores in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Near shopping very kind staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Check in and check out quick very kind staff the rooms were clean and the hotel had elevator .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Perfect for AC on a budget

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was by far the best motel I have ever been to. It was a last minute booking so I wasn't looking for anything special, but I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are extremely clean and the staff is very nice. We received bottled water at check in. My only complaint was I wish we had more pillows, but I'm sure the staff would've helped but we returned to the room too late to bother asking.
4 out of 5
by anthony from MA by way of NJ

please stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
if you are familiar with this stretch of white horse pike, it appears a guy built 30 identical hotels and sold them off. the difference at this one is that a nice young family bought it and are making the effort. a simple smile, bottles of cold water at checkin and a clean place. we have stayed at other hotels on this stretch of road that were not good. these folks get it. you must stay here over all the others on this road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Far from the worst motel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pleasant surprise. New management and Staff were very friendly and nice. Optimum Wifi hotspot. Free breakfast including waffles, coffee, juice, etc. Motel is older, but clean and efficient. Great bargain for the area and high travel time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schuylerville, NY

I was impressed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room
Cons: Bed was a little to firm for me
Location: Casino/ocean was a straight shot just a few minutes down the road
When I booked the hotel I was concerned it would be rundown and outdated because of the low price but I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and updated. I plan to stay there again and I have recommended it to friends.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Columbia, MD

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, clean rooms decent location good experience. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great value and excellent condition

Posted Jul 18, 2016
If I am in area again I would absolutely stay here again. On road where econo-lodges are going for over $200, this place is a no brainer. Very surprised by some of the other negative reviews