Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and staff always welcoming

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I have been staying at various hotels on the strip in Absecon because I am in transition between apartments. This hotel by far is the cleanest!!! The Manager and his staff are very friendly and welcoming even when I'm doing a late check-in!! You can tell they take great pride in this hotel!!! I'm not going anywhere else but this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
place was close to the casinos and boardwalk. staff members we're very friendly. only issue is room could've been a little cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice and clean....

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: The location was great very close to the boardwalk and the Lighthouse.
I was skeptical when first booking the room (just viewing it on the web) but once we arrived I was very happy. The services was great and lots of restaurants, things to do, and shopping stores in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Near shopping very kind staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Check in and check out quick very kind staff the rooms were clean and the hotel had elevator .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Perfect for AC on a budget

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was by far the best motel I have ever been to. It was a last minute booking so I wasn't looking for anything special, but I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms are extremely clean and the staff is very nice. We received bottled water at check in. My only complaint was I wish we had more pillows, but I'm sure the staff would've helped but we returned to the room too late to bother asking.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

Très correct

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons louer cette chambre lors d'une sortie entre amies à Atlantic City. L'hôtel est a seulement 10 minutes de la age ce qui est un point très positif. L'accueil était chaleureux et le site est bien éclairé. Le quartier en tant que tel est ordinaire, mais comme on ne restait pas là, cela ne nous a pas derangé. La chambre était propre, le lit grand, mais pas très confortable. Le style de la chambre était très ordinaire, sans éclat, mais tout était fonctionnel. Bref,cétait parfait pour ce qu'on avait besoin, mais si vous accordez beaucoup d'importance au confort et à l'apparance de la chambre, ce n'est peut-être pas pour vous.
4 out of 5
by Jon

Good value.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Very clean and friendly staff. Only used for night sleep after day in AC.
4 out of 5
by Danelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Bethlehem, PA

Average at best

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
For $200 (with taxes) I expected more. Room was clean. Bed hard (which I like). Pillows thin and mushy. 3 people in room and had to argue over third set of towels. Free breakfast was offered in too small an area so no room to even get to counter to get any of the sparse offerings. Overall I would look for a different hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
by Badal

Awesome experience

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience. The staff was very frindly n helping in nature. The place is very well maintained n good.