Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Over Night Trip to Atlantic City, to see a concert

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It is clean, organized, well kept, and the staff was great, and very reasonable rates.
Cons: needs a pool
Location: plenty of shopping and dining
This hotel was only about 6 miles from Atlantic City, just a hop, skip, and a jump!! Which made it very easy to get where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: cleaniness was perfect
Location: perfect location if going to atlantic city casinos
in my opinion this was the best motel i,ve ever been in, the staff bent over bachwards to please both me and my wife, great experienve, i will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Office stays locked all hours. Ring and wait. Unsafe area during the day? No Continental breakfast. Worst though is the old heating and cooling unit in our non-smoking room. Strong smoke smell from it when on. The main sign on the road is broken and not visible in the dark. Without GPS you will drive right past the place.
4 out of 5
by KATHY

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It's a mom & pops motel. It's good for what it is. They allowed me to travel with my dog for a reasonable price. I would stay there again. But not a place I would refer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The walls at this motel must be made of paper. I heard everything going on in the next room and downstairs. The bed was very hard so you need to like that type of bed. Low end budget motel.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherdan

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great area, the rooms were great. The staff was very friendly, will recommend to friends. Very close to A.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel is fine for a quick nights rest. The only problem I requested a smoking room and they didn't have anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Its was ok!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Was 15 mins from casinos, not bad at all. Fee cons...the wlls are very thin and uts hard to sleep with noisey upper level occupants!! Reserved jacuzzi suit and it was very small and room ran out of hot water! We called we few times to get it corrected and I can say the gentleman at the front desked worked to fix it! Yes he corrected the water issue professionally and politely!! Lasy at front desk said nit to put heat on 74 only lower on a cold night!!! Didnt give enough wash towels/cloths. Glad we travel with our own...2nights 300.00 could have been better!