Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for a night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Older hotel much in need of a refresh. Not really clean. Staff were friendly and professional though. We were only there one night. Good location to get to the beaches in south nj.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to both beaches

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Was definitely good one night stay, I would stay again a very nice quiet visit and kid friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good hotel close to a good diner ..liquor store...outstanding supermarket....fun time at the pool...about 10 miles from AC....hotel offers shuttle service on the weekends...clean rooms !!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central location for South Jersey visit

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Cut back the foliage on Fire Road exit from hotel so traffic can be seen when exiting the hotel.
very nice clean hotel, good breakfast, nice access to restaurants, beaches and casinos.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Days Hotel in Egg Harbor Township. The pool is now open and summer weather is here. Hope you'll visit again soon. Penny Brown
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Schuylkill Haven

Quiet stay, close to shopping and AC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were pleasant and helpful. Its an older hotel, but in the main, it was clean and well maintained. Some of the fixtures and hallways need to be renovated, but my suite was clean and spacious with no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our Days Hotel, We are happy you enjoyed staying with us in one of our two room suites. Best wishes, Penny Brown
3 out of 5
by Jleesa from NEW YORK CITY

A commendate guest

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoy our stay and was treated with respect.Will love to recommend to others.It would've been nice if their was a in door pool.Would love to come in near future.Thanks for the great hospitality and may God bless you and the staff,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for a great review. We appreciate your business and your comments. Our outdoor pool is now open so come visit again soon! Best wishes, Penny Brown and the Days Hotel team
5 out of 5
by Julane

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Penny, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. Thank you for staying with us. Best wishes, Penny Brown, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Our family(2 adults, 4 kids) stayed in a 2 room suite for an event. The room was clean and the furnishings were all updated. The beds were comfortable and the rooms had quite a lot of space. We thought the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful- we will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern New jersey

Good hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: I like that it's close to a lot of attractions. It's easy to get to. Free breakfast was quite good. Friendly and attentive staff.
Cons: Fix the buzzing sound in the bathroom when the light is turned on (Room 424)
Location: Movie theater. Half an hour drive to the Bird Sanctuary, nature hiking. Close to restaurants. Close to convenient stores
PROS: Nice hotel, good location and close to a lot of places such as restaurants, malls, movie theaters and nature. Breakfast was very good (waffles, sausages, eggs, muffins, etc.), coffee 24 hours and popcorn during the day. It's a short drive to Atlantic City. The staff is friendly and attentive. Housekeeping was prompt at cleaning our room. Our suite was very spacious furnished with a small fridge, microwave, sofa and plenty of seating. Check in/out was quick. The Wi-Fi in our room was very good. The room was quiet in spite of the highway nearby. Would stay in this hotel again if and when I visit the area. CON: One complaint is that there was a buzzing sound in the bathroom when the light is turned on (Room 424).