Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet and helpful staff.
Cons: Add a few additional healthy items for the breakfast.
Location: Only a few minutes from the airport and easy access to major roads.
Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to shore points as well as offshore and airport. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet, and the A/C worked well. Breakfast is included, and is ok. This is the best hotel we've seen in the price range - we've stayed there a few times when we are in town visiting family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey city, NJ

Decent stay for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel was clean though there was fluid stains on the couch in the room. Free breakfast was okay. Staff was friendly. Pool was smaller than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable
Cons: None
Location: Close to the beaches !and Atlantic city
Wonderful definitely will be back staff professional and polite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Paper thin walls. Dirty linen.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: stay elswhere
Location: very hard to find. not well signed. Spent an hour trying to find it. My GPS couldn't find it at the address - just a lot of road constructions.
We couldn't sleep. The walls and connecting door were so thin that we could hear the neighbors in the next room doing other things most of the night. It was terrible. I told the desk and they just said "sorry". They are used to this complaint. Swimming pool was so small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Had an overall good experience. Just had room key problems twice. Wish the breakfast time started at 6am since we were out each day early...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommanded

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice, the stuff was kind and I recommand this hotel for you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
All was great until we found ants in our room they switched rooms for us grateful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel with outdoor pool

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was very nice and has breakfast provided. There is also availability of coffee or tea all day. You also get free wifi and can use the business center Whenever needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Affordable

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Serg and Jean were very friendly and imformative at the front desk. The room was very clean. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Bodde der to netter. Vi var sju stk og fikk to rom med dør mellom. Store rom. Rent og pent. God frokost. Det er basseng der noe som var svært kjærkomment i varmen. Hyggelig betjening. Vet ikke hvordan det er med offentlig transport der, men når man har bil slik vi hadde er beliggenheten svært bra, 15 min til både Atlantic og Ocean city.