Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside AC

Posted May 15, 2017
Awesome stay- no complaints. My friend and I came down to celebrate a friend's bday in AC, and rather than pay $400 for a rinky Saturday room at Bally's, we stayed here and Uber-ed into the city for $15. Room was clean, staff pointed out some goings-on in AC we could check out, and breakfast was tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice hotel with easy on and off access to thehighw

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Awesome experience. Nice rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coop

Mini Vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Overall my family and I were pleased with our stay. The staff was very nice and welcoming. The hotel was quiet and getting around was not hard at all. The free breakfast was delicious and access to coffee and tea all hours of the day was great and well needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel for a one night stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel location is accessible to our place of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Days Hotel. best wishes- Penny Brown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Price
I chose it because it was half the price of the Marriot next door. Honest pictures (not the most modern looking hotel around), but the room was clean and staff was friendly. Would stay again, thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Days Hotel and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best wishes, Penny Brown
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was very dirty, The floor was sticky with dirt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Penny, Hotel Management
I do apologize as we rarely get any reviews such as yours. Our housekeeping staff is normally top notch. I hope you informed the front desk staff so they could change your room. I am sure the housekeeping manager would have checked into your complaint . Thank you for advising us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Hotel near airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This was our first time staying here and we were pleasantly surprised. Close to ACY airport which is a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you for trying us. We look forward to seeing you again! Best wishes, Penny Brown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virgina

Excellent

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel and the staff were terrific. The room was very clean and in good condition. The bathroom fan was a little noisy but everything else was very good. The front desk staff was top notch and the breakfast food delicious. I would definitely stay here on my next visit to area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your experience by reviewing us. We appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by Moges

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for your review and business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and affordable price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good hotel. Room was clean, staff was wonderful and it's only 15mins away from AC!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Penny, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us while going to Atlantic City.