Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne, Qc

Très bon rapport qualité-prix!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Très bon accueil à notre arrivée. Chambre propre, lit confortable, serviettes suffisantes et changées quotidiennement et ça sentait bon! Beaucoup de choix au déjeuner et le gérant passait régulièrement pour vérifier et remplir au besoin. Piscine bien entretenue, pas très grande, pas beaucoup de chaises longues mais correcte. Malheureusement, un groupe de visiteurs s'y trouvait le premier jour, ils s'étaient très bien installés: shesha, grosse bouteille de boisson, musique TRÈS forte sans jamais se soucier des autres !!! Nous prévoyons y retourner en août.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensively disappointing.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Chain in the toilet tank was broken so you could only flush the toilet by reaching to the bottom of the tank and lifting the flapper. The door lock was malfunctioning and we had a hard time getting into the room. The air conditioning was very weak, slow to cool. In the future I will avoid Days Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

CLOSE THIS PLACE

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Close it down
Room not clean and a very bad odor. Dirty chairs and spots on sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok and out dated

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Ok and out dated. Room is outdated. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was very limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like.
Cons: Everything, from the lobby to the pool, needs to be renovated!
The entire hotel needs a major renovation. It is rusty, paint is chipping and it has been neglected. The room was musty and the refrigerator was missing parts. The sink in the bathroom had no stopper and the basin enamel had big chips in it. The toilet seat was worn in places, giving the impression of it being dirty. The tub grout was mildewing and the shower also had no stopper.
3 out of 5
by june

my stay at the days inn

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
When I first open the door it stink so bad I had to spray my perfume and it didn't smell better until an hour later
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport noise an issue

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't know that the room window faced toward the Atlantic City Airport runway. It made for a loud late evening. The room was clean and bath facilities were fine, but the noise was remarkable. The Indian restaurant in the building was very good, though.
3 out of 5
by avis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sayan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Absecon

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Remodel the room
The hotel room need a lot of updating. It was clean but needed remodeling badly.