Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok room

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: one staff member was good
Cons: everything
Location: too far from atlantic city
it was ok ok. one man army... not clean.. smoking room.. was smelling bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt. Holly NJ

Very nice place to stay shopping all around Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I like the hot tub
Cons: Did not like the hair that was in the towels and washcloths
Location: Shopping around Hotel area can go to Atlantic City Boardwalk shows and entertainment
Stay two days when left room sheets were changed when getting back 2 room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bracey, va.

horrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The woman at the desk was nice, but the room had a horrible odor (smelled like feet). Also, we killed 2 roaches while we were there. That aside, there is no clock in the room, there was one nightstand between the 2 beds that was so small, you couldn't put anything on it (like something to drink etc.) because you could never reach it from the bed. Also. the building is old and in need of updating. And there is a brochure in the room that states they are going green, so please hang your towels up and reuse them. (in other words we never got clean towels) Awful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I booked a no smoking room , obviously because I don't smoke and I hate the smell of it , and they gave a a room for smokers I went to talk to them and the didn't want to change it the guy said that my room was not for smokers and I found cigar butts under the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is outdated.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Amenities (fridge, microwave, outdoor pool).
Cons: No fruit at breakfast.
Location: Across the street are Ocean County Harley Davidson, and Garden State Brewing and Tasting room, all craft beer. Atlantic City is 5 miles away.
While it has nice features in the room (refrigerator and microwave), the coffee machine is old, the decor and furnishings are old. It is clean but just needs to be updated. I wished that the "continental" breakfast included fruit. All they had was a waffle maker, toast, cold cereal and yogurt, along with coffee and either apple or cranberry juice machine. The towels were super thin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice location staff curtious, very limited breakfast, room had bad odor bathroom exhaust fans disconnected other than that it was okay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Harshul , Hotel Management
As per the picture, the hotel was in process of changing their pool cover which been already put on to the pool face so the view would not be same anymore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The area was peaceful as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Harshul , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. we really appreciate your kind word. Hope to see you back soon. Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad room expedia's fault

Posted Sep 21, 2016
you had them put us in a handicapped room which we did not need nor ask for. It was difficult to use the tub with all the paraphenalia and the high toilet. Very disappointing experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Worst place I have ever been to

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Looks like Bed sheet, comforter and towel were there since dinosaurs era. Comforter had holes on it and bed was not made properly. Even the floor looks dirty. Staffs were not friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel, could take a little more maintenance

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel, could take a little more maintenance but nice personal and really quiet room, good price too, great breakfast a lot of stores very close ......................