Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany NY

very disappointed

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Half the tv channels were not working. On 2nd day of stay we left the hotel at 9:00am and returned at 4:00pm to find no housekeeper was in. I had to ask manager to send someone up and all that person did was collect towels and bring new ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not check in

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Complete rennovation
Hotel was deplorable, did not check in, the doors were off the cabinets in the lobby, furniture was shabby, asked to see the rooms, old and in disrepair, one even had holes punched in the bathroom door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not stay the night. We check out by 10pm..

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Well let me just say it was a nightmare.. disappointed...
1 out of 5
by dayz inn from kentucky ave

not good

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was OK the only thing I didn't like is that I had to pay $10 for a visitor how in the living he'll if u pay ur money somewhere they gonna tell u who can come to ur room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jesery

Had window view room

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
This Room was Nice the only thing the heat didn't stay hot woke up to a cold room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Posted Jan 17, 2017
There is so much clutter everywhere it looks like a hoarder lives here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
No ESPN. No vending machines. Great spot to casinos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get what You Pay For

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel Smelled of smoke in non smoking rooms Not the cleanest hotel but price was good compared to larger hotels . Staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overvalued

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is right across the boardwalk but it's very outdated. The knob of the restroom door was broken. Given the current condition of the hotel I think its overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the boardwalk

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Easy check in and good breakfast. Room we were in was very clean and organized