Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany NY

very disappointed

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Half the tv channels were not working. On 2nd day of stay we left the hotel at 9:00am and returned at 4:00pm to find no housekeeper was in. I had to ask manager to send someone up and all that person did was collect towels and bring new ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not check in

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Complete rennovation
Hotel was deplorable, did not check in, the doors were off the cabinets in the lobby, furniture was shabby, asked to see the rooms, old and in disrepair, one even had holes punched in the bathroom door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not stay the night. We check out by 10pm..

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Well let me just say it was a nightmare.. disappointed...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Posted Jan 17, 2017
There is so much clutter everywhere it looks like a hoarder lives here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get what You Pay For

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel Smelled of smoke in non smoking rooms Not the cleanest hotel but price was good compared to larger hotels . Staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overvalued

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is right across the boardwalk but it's very outdated. The knob of the restroom door was broken. Given the current condition of the hotel I think its overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the boardwalk

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Easy check in and good breakfast. Room we were in was very clean and organized
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: close to the boardwalk....casinos close by....
if I was wyndham, I would not have put my name ion this hotel until it was updated...terrible staff at check in...like it was an inconvenience to check us in...room was shabby...the outlets in the walls were falling out, the tv had miserable reception, the exterior was also shabby...the picture on the website looked more presentable...one good thing...it's very close to the boardwalk...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A nightmare.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Honestly I wish I had taken pictures of this hotel.. after driving 4+ hours and it being 1 in the morning my boyfriend and I pulled into this 'getto' hotel in the middle of a HORRIBLE part of town. The cops were literally pro-trolling around the hotel. The pictures on this website is the definition of FALSE ADVERTISING from the outside of the hotel to the lobby all the way to the room. Do not book this hotel unless you want your entire vacation ruined.
Cons: Honestly I wish I had taken pictures of this hotel.. after driving 4+ hours and it being 1 in the morning my boyfriend and I pulled into this 'getto' hotel in the middle of a HORRIBLE part of town. The cops were literally pro-trolling around the hotel. The pictures on this website is the definition of FALSE ADVERTISING from the outside of the hotel to the lobby all the way to the room. Do not book this hotel unless you want your entire vacation ruined.
Location: Na
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location, friendly front desk staff, very close to boardwalk
Cons: Bathroom walls could be cleaner and use a good scrubbing
Location: Close to boardwalk