Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Close to the boardwalk

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Close to the boardwalk
Cons: remodel
Location: Casino or visit pier. Go lay on the beach.
This place is a blockish away from the boardwalk and it is between bally's casino and the resorts casino. It's close enough to the attractions that you don't have to drive. It is definitely an older building. It needs to be remodeled. There is a small balcony if anyone needs to get some fresh air without leaving the building. We used the room solely for sleeping. Since the building is next to an abandoned parking lot, it feels unsafe. I was a little disappointed when I went downstairs for breakfast and nothing was restocked. It was about 9AM when I went downstairs to get some coffee. I wouldn't mind staying here if there were more perks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nice place to put you bag down in a safe place n rest for a bit in between games! Location is great. Walking distance between casinos
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by KevinK, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Our convenient location near the boardwalk and the nearby casinos is one of the reasons that make us stand out than the rest. We really appreciate your positive response to the same. Thank you and looking forward to your visit soon! Regards, Kevin K GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

Hotel smelled bad and the room was dirty

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I will never stay there again we even left a day early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Close to boardwalk!

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location and balcony
Cons: Beds
Location: Everything in AC is close and accessible
Great location easy walking to Resorts, Irish Pub, and the Ceasers/Ballys/Wild West connections. (even in December at 3am ;) )
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
bad smell dirty rooms tried to cancel the reservation, but no refund offered, although I'm on Expedia +Gold level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx,NY

No micro wave. Room freezing it hours to warm up.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
After all that we were undisturbed by anything. The top floor eas supper quite. Trip a success I got the R &R i needed. Thanks Days Inn just work on updating facility equipment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hotel was smelling funny, carpet was dirty and sticky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Près du boardwalk

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Décors vieux et finissons laisse à désiré pour le prix. Chambre de bain petite et peu de pression d'eau. Déjeuner avec peu de choix. Par contre endroit calme stationnement près de l'entrée et personnel courtois. À deux pas du boardwalk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

only good thing was close to boardwalk

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: location to boardwalk
the room was very dirty and i felt there was nothing good about it. the carpet was dirty and torn and bed cover dirty..i left it on the floor so i would not get anything from others.in the middle of the night there was so much noise inside i wondered what type of people stay there. I could not wait to leave..woke my husband up at 6am and we left. The positive is that it was so close to boardwalk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

cheap last minute accomadations

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Location: sits right at the boardwalk block
this was a last minute trip to AC , I normally stay at a casino resort, this was the cheapest room for a sat night it was about 90 compared to the other hotels 250 and up. the rooms are clean and staff was available and friendly. however, if you are NOT driving I would not recommend this hotel. it sits on a lonely block with no other buildings. the street is RIGHT at the boardwalk but the block is dark with strange characters standing around, summertime it may be better lighting because the boardwalk is literally right there but in the off months the boardwalk is dark this street is not too safe looking