Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get what You Pay For

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel Smelled of smoke in non smoking rooms Not the cleanest hotel but price was good compared to larger hotels . Staff was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overvalued

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is right across the boardwalk but it's very outdated. The knob of the restroom door was broken. Given the current condition of the hotel I think its overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to the boardwalk

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Easy check in and good breakfast. Room we were in was very clean and organized
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: close to the boardwalk....casinos close by....
if I was wyndham, I would not have put my name ion this hotel until it was updated...terrible staff at check in...like it was an inconvenience to check us in...room was shabby...the outlets in the walls were falling out, the tv had miserable reception, the exterior was also shabby...the picture on the website looked more presentable...one good thing...it's very close to the boardwalk...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A nightmare.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Honestly I wish I had taken pictures of this hotel.. after driving 4+ hours and it being 1 in the morning my boyfriend and I pulled into this 'getto' hotel in the middle of a HORRIBLE part of town. The cops were literally pro-trolling around the hotel. The pictures on this website is the definition of FALSE ADVERTISING from the outside of the hotel to the lobby all the way to the room. Do not book this hotel unless you want your entire vacation ruined.
Cons: Honestly I wish I had taken pictures of this hotel.. after driving 4+ hours and it being 1 in the morning my boyfriend and I pulled into this 'getto' hotel in the middle of a HORRIBLE part of town. The cops were literally pro-trolling around the hotel. The pictures on this website is the definition of FALSE ADVERTISING from the outside of the hotel to the lobby all the way to the room. Do not book this hotel unless you want your entire vacation ruined.
Location: Na
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location, friendly front desk staff, very close to boardwalk
Cons: Bathroom walls could be cleaner and use a good scrubbing
Location: Close to boardwalk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lumberton,NJ

Nice hotel, clean & basic

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Free parking , few customers, slept great.
Cons: Breakfast could be better with more choices, but being in the off season it was ok.
Location: I attended a conference at Bally's casino during my stay. Yes I visited the slots, but also walked the board walk and took in the sun and the ocean.
Nice small hotel, clean room, plenty of hot water,near the boardwalk and casinos. It a good choice for an inexpensive stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This Days Inn was the worst place I ever stayed in

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: It was dirty and needed repairs.
The roof was leaking, the sockets were overloaded with cords and extension cords. The breakfast station was not sanitary. There were spider webs and dead flies all around it. The food selection was very limited. The phone in the room wouldn't work and the tv only received a couple channels. I'm sure I'm missing a couple things. It shouldn't have the Days Inn name associated with it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Rooms need to be remodel & more up to do & microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place at best location.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Location of hotel is best.. minutes away from beach and casinos ..
The room ! Apart from bad odor the broken furniture... dirty interiors .. not working TV remote .. don't know what not to mention..