Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Nice location

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay great location to everything. Staff helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany NY

very disappointed

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Half the tv channels were not working. On 2nd day of stay we left the hotel at 9:00am and returned at 4:00pm to find no housekeeper was in. I had to ask manager to send someone up and all that person did was collect towels and bring new ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got my money back 20 mins after checking! in

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Please save your time and book somewhere else..The pictures posted of this location are false advertisement..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry you were not happy with your room & property. But let me inform you that pictures on the websites are not loaded by us it is taken by Wyndham appointed photography company. All those pictures are real pictures of the rooms , we are not doing any false advertisements .And as a good customer service we did refund you your money.We are sorry again that we could not meet your requirement.
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write a review. We value your business & thank you for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not check in

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: Complete rennovation
Hotel was deplorable, did not check in, the doors were off the cabinets in the lobby, furniture was shabby, asked to see the rooms, old and in disrepair, one even had holes punched in the bathroom door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We did not stay the night. We check out by 10pm..

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Well let me just say it was a nightmare.. disappointed...
1 out of 5
by dayz inn from kentucky ave

not good

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
it was OK the only thing I didn't like is that I had to pay $10 for a visitor how in the living he'll if u pay ur money somewhere they gonna tell u who can come to ur room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jesery

Had window view room

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
This Room was Nice the only thing the heat didn't stay hot woke up to a cold room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Posted Jan 17, 2017
There is so much clutter everywhere it looks like a hoarder lives here