Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Hotel staff at desk unfriendly. No iron in the room. I had to borrow one at front desk. Ironing board in room was bent. Air conditioning poor. Room was clean and maid service good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nj

Posted Jul 27, 2017
30 seconds to the beach,friendly employees,room had everything we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from emmaus pa

Great

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Awesome time great room and very very close to the boardwalk!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Building looks very old bathroom to small not enough outlets and shower head was broken couldn't regulate how the water was falling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay at this hotel again!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel room was dirty! We had no toilet paper And the bathroom had a moldy smell! It smelled like dirty laundry. The tv didn't have a remote so when we asked for one they gave us the one for the lobby! The staff when we checked in was very nice but once they left the others were horrible. I would never stay here again or recommend anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Close to the beach. Big parking space. They will require you to deposit $50. Just give cash and you will get it after checkout. Place is terrible. Really old place. Dangerous to walk outside at night. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged me twice & lost power.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Hotel stinks of mold, they charged me twice & the hotel lost power early in the morning. They just opened the door to our room while we were in bed and told us to "get out and take the stairs" Never ever stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ever stay here!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The staff is rude, sheets are dirty, the hotel itself is falling apart and is absolutely grotesque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hold hotel for the price and location.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The lobby was a bit run down but the room was clean and comfortable. For the price and location you cannot beat it. The boardwalk is only a block away. The continental breakfast left something to be desired but there is a Dunkin Donuts one block away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Leaking roof. Peeling wallpaper. Room wasn't clean our entire 5 days by housekeeping. We had to request everything from the front desk (clean towels, toloet paper). Was told by housekeeping we weren't on their cleaning list. Cracked sink, broken roller seat. Clogged drain in tub.