Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice great parking

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everyting OK
Location: Casinos, beach
Great condition, free brekfest, qiet and peaceful atmosfere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

very nice hotel close to beach and boardwalk.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: It is close the beach and the boardwalk and the casinos too.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at the present time.
Location: Go to the beach and go down town shopping easily too.
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel, where the staff was very courtesy and helpful which meant a lot to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

DO NOT RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Near to Boardwalk.
Cons: at Hotel has to improve every think from staff to cleanness.
Location: I don't want to tell what is near by . Because; My experience is bad at the hotel.
Bad smell when we enter to the hotel and room. No welcome greeting to the customers and not Eye contact conversation by staff. No even water bottle at the room. Toilet does not clean well. we clean before we use. We noticed the blanket has blood dots. We remove the blanket and use our own bed sheet which we took from home. Does not have the microwave at room. only one on the lobby has to use for every one ( uncomfortable to go back and fort from room to lobby to use the microwave). Break fast from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM only. if you go after 10:00 AM no break fast. To hard to open the door. We attempt to open the door at least 3 times. When we leave from hotel. We went the check out and gave the key. The staff said like follow' check out! ok! go!. This is our first and last visit to DAYS INN. I though Days Inn is a standard Hotel. But, I don't see any standard customer service or facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Bed was hard as a rock. Couldn't sleep. This review sucks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach , but not worth it

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It's run by a 16 year old most of the time, room keys don't work have to get new ones each time. Only 1 elevator in the hotel. It reeks of weed and smoke, my room had NO clean towels or a spare toilet paper. Tv remote didn't work, A/C kept turning off each time I turned it off.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Bronx, NY

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good. The Hotel was decent and the staff were pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service at this hotel is horrible. For starters, the guy at the customer service desk looked and acted like he was 12 years old! My cousins and I went to Atlantic City to celebrate one of their birthdays. Just a short little weekend getaway. After driving 4 hours, we get to the Days Inn and they tell us that our reservation was cancelled. I book the room using hotels.com because they have the option to pay at the hotel. I have used this feature before and have never had a problem until this. I asked the "12 year old" since our reservation was cancelled what is the price of the room. He responded that it would be $550. What?! For Days Inn???!!! So I asked to speak to the manager to explain our situation. After speaking to the manager he responsed with the same thing. My point is DO NOT STAY HERE! Our first impression was the lobby which was dirty!!! And then to get poor customer service on top of that. NO NO NO! Run!
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the Review. We are happy to note that your stay was comfortable and that you had a good experience in your overall stay with us. We wish to know what we could do more to achieve a 5 star rating from your end. We look forward to your stay with us again and we wish to see you soon! Regards, Kevin K GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sppring City, PA

Hotel Just OK, but good location, decent price

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Run down, no amenities, could be a lot better with a few improvements.
Location: Boardwalk and beach a half block away. Casinos within walking distance.
It was the best price I could find for a place very close to the boardwalk and the Taj Mahal. Totally decent for a one night stay. Facilities adequate, room was a nice size, with balcony where you could actually see the ocean from if you looked to one side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Kevin K, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy you liked the place and your stay. Our location makes it a prime time property and we strive hard to provide excellent customer service from time to time. We have noted your feedback about the amenities and are looking into it as we speak here. We look forward to your stay again and hope to see you soon in the near future!