Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MTL, Canada

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The room itself is nothing to brag about - but lose to the beach with a small balcony - would be good if a bigger and better frig - housekeeper Esperazia was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Small room no view but clean n close to beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Ok did not spend much time at hotel room is non smoking n small there was a big brick wall outside the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

It was decent but a few things were broken.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was a nice area right off the boardwalk and comfortable beds, but a few things were broken in the room. The switch on the lamp was broken, the fridge shelve was broken, etc. It wasn't a huge deal but thought i would mention it because of the price I paid. Overall i was pleased with my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Never again...

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Although prices were decent and close to Boardwalk, it's a pretty sketchy part of the neighborhood. I had my husband check for bed bugs when we first got there and found a used condom under the bed instead. The third day we went back to the hotel the keys stopped working so we went down and with no verification of identity they just gave us 2 new room keys.will not be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Bathroom door needs to be changed, otherwise, room was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Disappointing. Room wasn't too. Clean. Had mildew smell. My 2nd room wasn't even ready. But was given a key.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Door locks it's close to beach, casinos and plenty of places to eat
I got locked out of my room had to get get clerk to get door open - cleaning lady couldn't get in so my room wasn't clean - I couldn't lock the door when I went out because lock didn't open. Don't think I will stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice great parking

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everyting OK
Location: Casinos, beach
Great condition, free brekfest, qiet and peaceful atmosfere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

very nice hotel close to beach and boardwalk.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: It is close the beach and the boardwalk and the casinos too.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at the present time.
Location: Go to the beach and go down town shopping easily too.
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel, where the staff was very courtesy and helpful which meant a lot to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

DO NOT RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Near to Boardwalk.
Cons: at Hotel has to improve every think from staff to cleanness.
Location: I don't want to tell what is near by . Because; My experience is bad at the hotel.
Bad smell when we enter to the hotel and room. No welcome greeting to the customers and not Eye contact conversation by staff. No even water bottle at the room. Toilet does not clean well. we clean before we use. We noticed the blanket has blood dots. We remove the blanket and use our own bed sheet which we took from home. Does not have the microwave at room. only one on the lobby has to use for every one ( uncomfortable to go back and fort from room to lobby to use the microwave). Break fast from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM only. if you go after 10:00 AM no break fast. To hard to open the door. We attempt to open the door at least 3 times. When we leave from hotel. We went the check out and gave the key. The staff said like follow' check out! ok! go!. This is our first and last visit to DAYS INN. I though Days Inn is a standard Hotel. But, I don't see any standard customer service or facilities.