Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good

Posted Apr 18, 2017
close to boardwalk it was nice staying here its good for a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Fast check in and fast check out. Close to the casino we were heading to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Cheap and safe wonderful for sleep. Near stores and bars.
4 out of 5
by Aisha

Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the nice room. It was central to the event and was peaceful. I didn't like walking in the cold across the street for ice but that's my only negative. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
toilet overflowed ceiling was damaged above the bed, cost of room was way too high for crummy accomodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plaster

Its cheap and its near the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Near the beach
Cons: Needs redone
Location: Good shopping and food
The rooms need work... they big and clean. Its safe... parking is good. Stores are located nearit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The convenience to the places I needed to commute to. The person on duty when I checked in was a pleasant person.
Cons: Carpets was dirty, room was dusty, shower curtains not properly installed and water on floor after taking shower.Towels were not the best dirty sheets
My first night at the hotel, was not good. I was bitten by something that caused large red welts on my neck shoulder and my back. I inspected the bed looking for bedbugs, but did not find any, however, I did see that the sheets on my bed were dirty and hadn't been changed from the last customer. Further, the room was located on the main street and was therefore, extremely noisy all night long. Next door was a pawn shop and the people working there were out all night and talking outside the room and was noisy. I would suggest those two rooms be turned into a part of the office. It is not feasible for anyone to get a good night sleep in rooms 122 and 123. There are only two parking spaces in front of those rooms and hotel employees occupy the parking spaces and tenants have to park around on the side of the building versus the convenience of parking in front of the hotel rooms. Because of the insect bites I got inside the room in the bed in the middle of the night, I wouldn't stay there again.