Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great location across the street from Tropicana Casino and one block away from boardwalk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

An okay place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pleasant stay. Place was clean. Price is cheaper do not expect 5 star accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto On

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: Just better breakfast,but 2 minute walk is Donkin donats.They have wery good coffee
Location: Super location
2 minute to the beach,friendly stuff ,clean rooms and good price.i made reservation for 5 night and pay ahead. My family we stay 4 night and we get 1 night money back with no question.thank you.Zdenek Ps: please make better coffe...:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location and excellent price.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I stay here every year and go to the casinos the place is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennslyvania

Horrible service

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel was horrible
Cons: They need to improve their customer service and they need to update those rooms to be safe and sanitized ..
Location: You can walk to the beach and the casino and nearby restaurants
The staff was horrible and the customer service is horrible I rented his hotel for my client never again I will book this hotel for any customer .My client was uncomfortable sheets were not clean or replace one didn't have cigarette burns on them .The rooms were not clean or sanitized .She was very unhappy there . I am fighting for her to have a refund back the whole amount ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Perfect location for our stay, rooms older but clean and comfortable, check in excellent with great staff! Would stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Not Bad, close to Tropicana Casino

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is ok. But not exptect too much, the best thing is that is in front of the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Close to Tropicana

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience from start to finish...room was nice and clean...staff was cool, we were close to the tropicana and all the action which was a plus....no complaints I will definitely be going back soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beaver springs pa

dont trust your booking

Posted Aug 22, 2017
we drove 5 hours to get to atlantic city, went to check in our hotel and it wasn't even available. what's the point of booking rooms if they don't hold them. so we had to drive around to find another room that was much much more expensive. now to top it off they still took 98 dollars off my card. extremely unhappy
3 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels