Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
If you're looking for a cheap room this is it! The best thing about the hotel was the jaquzzi tub. The room was bla an can use a lot of updating the pictures make it look 100xs better then what it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing

Good attempt

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a nice attempt at a nice hotel. The bed was probably the best thing about it. The tv barely worked except for the off/on button. The hot tub was dirty. The bathroom had bugs in it. The whole room smelled like cigarettes. My girlfriend and I got out of there as soon as we could and since we couldn't get a refund I pretty much paid for us not to stay there and I'm not mad about it either. Wouldn't recommend unless you need a cheap place to sleep. 1/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies in rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, with worn linens and old furniture. There were some flies too. I requested for another room. The manager was kind enough to give me another room which was cleaner, but still with flies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Egyptian king suite amazing

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Had an amazing time and stay there. I had the Egyptian suite what u see in the picture is what u get. I have only minor consider about the room the bed was firm I'm more of a pillow top person the TV needs updating. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

We had a wonderful time.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Me and my fiancé really enjoyed ourselves. My only problem was that they didn't have an ice machine. And we had to keep going to the office to get some. And they were low. Otherwise we had a good time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad very bad

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was very bad experience. Uncomfortable bed old style TV very old unclean unfixed refrigerator old furniture no good management until 10 pm verandas were dark no lights were on no sleepers I think it's not worth $ 50. It's terrible.