Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

The room had bed bugs

Posted Jul 13, 2017
They had bed bug crawl on my child while he was in bed. I pulled back covers and saw several more. I informed the woman employee that was checking customers in about the bed bugs as well as show pictures i took of them to her and told her we would not be staying at the econo lodge because of the infestation and the filth in room. Only after she knew i had several pics of the bed bugs crawling in bed did she say she would refund my hotel fee. That was a lie and after trying to get refund through expedia and waiting 11 days and calling 3 times to expedia to contact them did i find out they were not giving me any refund. I was told by expedia it was a 3 star hotel when it was recommended by associate but found out it was 2 stars when i asked again after i was told by expedia that i wasn't getting a refund. I intend to publish the bed bug pictures to warn any one thinking of frequenting the econo lodge. I was told by expedia associate that they could not warn anyone so i feel it is my duty now.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Had to getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I like this hotel. I staff is nice. Room is clean, but need new Mattress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
If you're looking for a cheap room this is it! The best thing about the hotel was the jaquzzi tub. The room was bla an can use a lot of updating the pictures make it look 100xs better then what it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing

Good attempt

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a nice attempt at a nice hotel. The bed was probably the best thing about it. The tv barely worked except for the off/on button. The hot tub was dirty. The bathroom had bugs in it. The whole room smelled like cigarettes. My girlfriend and I got out of there as soon as we could and since we couldn't get a refund I pretty much paid for us not to stay there and I'm not mad about it either. Wouldn't recommend unless you need a cheap place to sleep. 1/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flies in rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, with worn linens and old furniture. There were some flies too. I requested for another room. The manager was kind enough to give me another room which was cleaner, but still with flies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Egyptian king suite amazing

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Had an amazing time and stay there. I had the Egyptian suite what u see in the picture is what u get. I have only minor consider about the room the bed was firm I'm more of a pillow top person the TV needs updating. I would stay here again