Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
If you're looking for a cheap room this is it! The best thing about the hotel was the jaquzzi tub. The room was bla an can use a lot of updating the pictures make it look 100xs better then what it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing

Good attempt

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a nice attempt at a nice hotel. The bed was probably the best thing about it. The tv barely worked except for the off/on button. The hot tub was dirty. The bathroom had bugs in it. The whole room smelled like cigarettes. My girlfriend and I got out of there as soon as we could and since we couldn't get a refund I pretty much paid for us not to stay there and I'm not mad about it either. Wouldn't recommend unless you need a cheap place to sleep. 1/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

We had a wonderful time.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Me and my fiancé really enjoyed ourselves. My only problem was that they didn't have an ice machine. And we had to keep going to the office to get some. And they were low. Otherwise we had a good time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad very bad

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was very bad experience. Uncomfortable bed old style TV very old unclean unfixed refrigerator old furniture no good management until 10 pm verandas were dark no lights were on no sleepers I think it's not worth $ 50. It's terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton nj

Very Quiet&Neat

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Enjoyed my stay there with my Fiancee Holiday Weekend.. The pillows were Great..Bed was a perfect sleeper..Thanks..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This was a horrible hotel. Cigarettes were all on the floor. Carpet was old and so were the bed sheets. The customer service was also terrible .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

needs to be updated

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. staff needs to be friendlier
we did not get a smoking room like we asked but there was burn holes in the bedding and on the furniture. the mattress was old and abused the springs were ready to come threw the top. the floor looked like it had not been vacuumed in a month. the fire alarm in the room was ripped off the ceiling and the wires were hanging there still. the heating/ac unit was loud and sounded like it was broken. light blubs were blown and the ceiling was cracked looked like water damage. when it came to check out day they owners/employees waited at the door for us to leave, they were standing there around 10 check out is 11. never asked how our stay was or anything else just said check out? and took the room key. No a quiet area to stay. but good location as it is in the middle of everywhere we wanted to visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: changed carpets, beds, doors, clean the room better leave more towels in the room ,better security just everything over all update
Do not stay here. I changed to another hotel after I arrived. 1. The hotel was dirty and dark, 2. The so called breakfast was cereal and coffee on a dirty counter I would not have eaten any of it 3. There rooms did not feel safe when you close the door. 4. The room I stayed in had a least 1 1/2 space between the floor and the door 5. On the of the light did not work in the room 6. Turn on the hot tub all kinds of dirt start shooting out of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price. A few quirks. Hottub cool

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Staff nice. About 15 min drive from the casino broadwalk. Not as bad as everyone said it was room did smell like smoke though. Theme room pretty cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Money saver

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel staffs were friendly. It is worth the money. Although the facility is old, fridge and microwave are still functional. The bed is too soft for me, I woke up with pain in the back and hip, but that's just me. The sink stopper does not work, but I did'nt really care. TV is little bit slow since it's old, but it has good number of channels. Good for a one night stay.