Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield ma

Not horrible but...

Posted Aug 2, 2015
the staff was very nice...but we found hairs in the bathtub...we did have clean new sheets! No bed bugs like others have said...we did get a smoking room (I didn't want one but Expedia messed up my other reservation) the ac worked great...I mean I wouldn't stay there for an extended amount of time but it was ok for the price...the staff was very friendly and nice. We did have to park down the street but it was in a lot with a guard and our car was ok overnight. Lots of restaurants next to it! Directly next to the tropicana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We asked for non smoking but it didn't smell that way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Hotel In the Ghetto!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Arrived at hotel room and had a very strong odor of cigarette smoke, bedsheets had stains on them, 3 pillows for a king sized bed, shower was clogged and water took forever to drain, while standing in ankle high water. This hotel is a dump and should be bulldozed!!! Carful while booking hotels rooms in Atlantic City, just because one is near the boardwalk doesn't mean it is a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from Bethlehem

IN THE CENTER OF THE ACTION,

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location..close to the beach and easy to travel to and from..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

hotel close to the beach

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: What I like about the hotel is that it was close to the beach (walking distance) and actually the bed was comfortable.
Cons: They can use improvement of updating the furniture in the bedroom, cleaning of the facility, towels and key cards that work.
Location: The location was great because it was close to the beach and boardwalk. Restaurants, movie theather on the boardwalk, stores are all near by.
The staff were nice but the place need to be clean more frequently. I mean the experience wasn't real bad but it could have been better. For example: the steps leading to the rooms and banister were dirty and dusty. Problems with entering into the room, the key card would not work, it had to be re-activated twice and the bathroom towel was not totally clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great location, terrible hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Great location.
The hotel staff was nice, the location is great but the hotel is just terrible! It is dated, it smells really bad, the bed was not comfortable at all, the shower's water knob came off as I was trying to open it! It is extremely noisy. Don't use this hotel :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Philadelphia

Hotel Flase Advertising On Internet @ Hotel.Com

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night, thank GOD. The looks of the room and outside area from the internet was very false. The room sucked for one hundred and eighty three dollars($183)for even a night. Would not stay there again. Plus next door guest had fighting going on in their room and we thought they were coming thru the wall the next morning. This room 107, had two queen beds, a bath, an old table with to chairs, a counter with a mirror and antique little refrigerator. Couldn't wait to check out of there the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

think twice

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
there for a convention. dodgy rent by the hour hotel off the main strip. not much good to say about this place. okay if you don't want to spend much, are traveling solo with nothing of value for only one or two nights, max. otherwise, not recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the price, close 2 boardwalk IG= @HiaLeoh

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Jitney bus passes right in front and gets you to anywhere in AC 24/7 for only $2.25
Cons: really!
Location: 1 block from Boardwalk
It's a sketchy budget motel, room was a bit dirty, sheets looked clean but with cigarette burns, it'll be ok. Free coffee in the small lobby in the mornings and they also have a microwave there. Staff makes you feel a little uncomfortable overlooking you while you heat up your food and or make your coffee, they were pretty nice non the less but don't expect a smile, they usually deal with hoookers, cheap travelers or drug dealers, which one are you. If I could save $50+ a night by staying there I would stay again, otherwise farewell