Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

UPDATED HOTEL

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Dirty bathroom ,rug ,fridge bed was comfortable free parking if you stay there bleach wipe and air fresh are ur best friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to everything

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was good. The bathroom Toliet seat was shaking the Toliet flush needs to be upgrade. You have to hold it down. They need to get a disturb sign so the house keeper could stop banging on The door @9:00 every morning asking if we want service. That was very very annoying especially when you are on vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, poor condition, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Room not clean. I do not know how you can compare this property with a la Quinta hotel. You must be joking! Only good quality was location. I do not think I can use Expedia in the future if they think this motel is on par with la Quinta and comfort inn
3 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mothers Day weekend

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay for a weekend .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Friday night stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Very basic, but the price was good.
Cons: Parking is tight, however it is included.
Location: Location is perfect, one block to boardwalk, next to Tropicania. Walking distance to all my needs.
Room was clean, quiet, amenities a little bit old, but was good for stay. Man at front desk very nice, had conversation with him in morning while enjoying free coffee and Danish.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jane from Summit

Skip this hotel...

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was the bare minimum - bathroom had no hairdryer and 2 very rough textured towels for 3 people-not even bath size! And a PAPER bathmat! 2 miniscule bars of soap were on bath counter-about 1 inch X 1/12 inches. Not useful even to wash hands. Room seemed as if it had been barely cleaned at all. the free breakfast was a crate of wrapped Honey Buns on the office counter and a pot of coffee that looked like it had been there for quite some time. We had to eat out. Staff was unenthusiastic when asked a question. We would not stay here again or recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delco, PA

So bad....

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Boardwalk Hall.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
We had to park around the corner, no room in the lot. Bedspreads were COVERED in burn holes. No blankets on the bed. Only 2 towels for 3 people. Towel rod fell off the wall. No clock. LOTS of late night activity: screaming, fighting, horn honking and car alarms. Dirty rugs, filthy picture bolted to the wall. Fridge FROZE everything solid. Just disgusting and cost us $148.00. Only positive note was that we could walk to boardwalk hall.