Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Close To everything

Posted Jan 7, 2018
This hotel is good is good just To rest your head. The bathroom needs improvement the rooms need to be painted If the hotel rooms get remodel this will A great stay because it is close to everything in Atlantic City
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Mike , Hotel Management
Thank you for your suggestions . We are in process of renovating our rooms in very near future. Please visit us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience. Stay away.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Where do I start. Check in process took almost an hour. The room was horrible. Dirty walls, cable box dangling from the AuX cord attached to the tv. Remote control with no back. Stained bed spreads and pillows. Somebody’s shaved Hair All over my toilet. Dirty carpets. Cigarettes ashes and buds in the bathroom. Supposed to be non-smoking room. The place was so horrible we Checked in and checked out 30 minutes later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Mike, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction .However we do not agree with all your comments. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO NO No

Posted Dec 6, 2017
This is the worst motel in the strip. The manager is rude. Room smells like per. TV does not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
We do not agree with your comments. We check all the rooms before renting. our staff is very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice

Posted Dec 5, 2017
I slept great Quite peaceful her thought different alas o very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive reviews and gave us ALL FIVES. Please visit us again to serve you better. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx,NY

Excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I really appreciate, I'll definitely book on with you guys again.Thanks so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your appreciation . We are very delighted to know about your satisfactory stay. Please visit us again so that we can give better service .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Don’t stay here! staff is rude and the parking is garbage !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear this. We provide free parking and our staff is not rude. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Everyone was pleasant but feel they do need a little more for breakfast the rooms are comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comfortable stay. Please visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Eldorado Motel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Very reasonable rate. The room has a refrigerator which most motels does not have. The bedding was very clean and the sheets looked new.
Location: I loved the location. Its near the Tropicana and restaurants and Outlets stores.
The motel is very clean and the staff are very accommodating and friendly. I always book my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your continued support and positive comments. We thank you very much for your comfortable stay. Please visit us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Get what you pay for!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel had clean beds and furniture but the bathroom is not clean very well at all. It looked like me sink had not even been wiped off. Overall one night stay I would do it again. The corners of the Room where the carpet was peeling years of Dirt were visible. Some of the staff friendly and helpful some not so much in very stingy with towels and wash calls that were so rough a cut your face. I did notice that the managers running the hotel where the people cleaning the rooms service could explain the lack Of detailed cleanliness. The Room is right next door to the Tropicana and very close to the boardwalk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
thank you for your comments. We will look into the matters you mentioned. thank you for your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice cheap inn to stay in

Posted Oct 24, 2017
So I plan to go to Atlantic City for my girlfriend‘s birthday and I chose this hotel never knew anything about it oh I did not even read the reviews about it I just took the chance and just went it only cost me $127 for four days which is freaking amazing and plus last minute to which was a day before I had to leave. When I got to the counter the guy was such a Pleasant nice and generous as well cool person he directed us to our room which was very Generous of him to do the room was actually quite nice and very convenient for the two of us...beautiful mirrors clean bathroom just convenient And plus wait outside by Tropicana which is amazing this hotel deserves a five star so definitely I would do this again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
It is very nice of you to give us all FIVES. On the behalf of our entire staff we thank you very much for your good reviews. Please visit us again. Once again thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay.