Ratings based on 1,710 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn VA

Cheap Hotel near Atlantic City

Posted May 13, 2017
Comfortable room. Terrible breakfast(hot water, bad coffee and a little cake; wi-fi only at the reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
nice for its price nice for its price nice for its price nice for its price nice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no wi fi and when i complained they didnt fix it

Posted Apr 26, 2017
place was clean and pretty good for the price but no wifi the ENTIRE time I was there.. not acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice area & nice stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice stay. Only one comment. The water is on the oily side. Need pipes evaluated for fresher water. Otherwise emaculate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The complimentary breakfast was a joke, they just had very small cinnamon rolls and watered down coffeee. The location is 9 miles from the beach not so close. The water in the room smelled like copper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
Everything was up to my standards. I will go back soon.
2 out of 5
by Rhonda

Betty management to make people feel relaxed .

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We got there a little early,so we asked if we can check in ,he answered very hush with us , and breakfast was a little mini cinnamon muffin and coffee with milk he said that he had no milk .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 108

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Well stayed in room 108, when you 1st walk into the room it smells like something explainable. 108 is a double bed non smoking room and boy let me tell you about the sheet covers. They are atleast 40 years old with stains and cigarette holes. Bathroom shower water even smelled. Overall for $71 for presidents weekend the price is right. Final thoughts on the room..... Watch out for taxes and other fees the online booking agent charges... What a ripoff.