Ratings based on 2,133 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Location of the resort is very convenient and they do offer a good service overall. However, the property itself needs come repair - the roof on 20th floor that we stayed at was leaking. The staff was very friendly and ready to help until they double charged me in the end which I understand - happens sometimes - but when I called to resolve the issue, first time I was hung up on and when I called back their representative laughed at the situation which made me feel very uncomfortable. The lady on the phone told me that they will resolve the situation when they resolve it without giving me any timeline and when I asked to speak to a supervisor I was told that he will be back in two days... I had to drive back and deal with the situation right then and there. At least the supervisor kindly explained that it was an error on the staff's side and extra charges will drop within 3-5 business days. I wish I was nicely explained that over the phone and didn't have to return and waste my time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City NJ.

Posted Jun 11, 2018
From the front desk to the cleaners of the room is so horrible. They checked us in to a stinky room and when we go to the front desk to change us the room, it was a big deal we had to see a manager. And the manager had to send a housekeeper to verify our clans and then we got a different room. If it was Marriott no question ask we would of got a different room and complementary something. Anyways the one night experience in this hotel make us to stay away from it for the rest of our lives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Had a great time, beutiful Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Room was great in size, nice view from the balcony also. Could have been a little cleaner (rug was vacuumed poorly)I clean houses and office buildings so I have a certain standard in cleaning. All in all very comfortable would stay here again even though they are under construction. Staff seems very friendly. Omar (the great) was excellent, he does the shuttle for here very helpful and very funny great communication skills with the guests. Would highly recommend taking free shuttle on his hours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
I was nervous about coming here because of all the negative reviews but as soon as i got there and checked in, which they were amazing! I loved my room, i loved the view i just loved the whole experience. We ordered out and the bag ripped open all over the lobby floor luckily nothing spilled but the manager aaw how angry i was and told me to take a deep breath then he went and got me some plastic bags he was so nice. I dont know why everyone is giving this hotel bad reviews my family and i loved it! We will defiently be back! Too bad they dont have a flagship in OC MD. Im just not a fan of New Jersey. Anyway there is some construction going on but i didnt hear any of it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Carine, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Love the balconies and looking at the water. Rooms are clean and comfy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018