Ratings based on 2,649 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great value with a lovely view

Posted May 6, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel? Great views, serviceable rooms and jitneys provide easy access to all casinos and if you are over 62 are only 75 cents.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Dirty and outdated! Stay away!

Posted May 4, 2017
Dirty property, outdated, broken down and simply dangerous. Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been better

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This hotel pool wasn't working and it's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't received my $100 back from holding fee when you check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: No a thing
Cons: Everything
Bad pool close hot close next morning restaurant close waste of money and time DVD player work for one movie me and the kids were all ready for bed. Just a all over very bad time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The newly remodeled hotel had a nice feel to it.
Cons: The elevators are very slow and there's always construction going on there.
Location: Nice quiet location.
Enjoyed the spacious room and upgrades. Was very quiet until I was awaken by banging by staff fixing something in another room.
5 out of 5
by Brehima

Just Wondrful!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, romantic water front location!!! Very well careful, courteous staff. The Flagship is to be experienced!!!!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The parking garage was extremely steep and the road was wet from raining. We didn't find out until we checked out that there were steps to use instead of walking down the ramp.
5 out of 5
by Jamell

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I love my Stay Here awesome atmosphere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete rip off, not booking another trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite with great water view.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Room wasn't completely cleaned, construction going on in the hotel.
Great value, Nice suite with great water view. Room wasn't completely cleaned, construction going on in the hotel.