Ratings based on 2,507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford

far way from the broadwork

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff are not helpful. Restaurant was closed before closing time. Less number of lift. so you have to wait long time for lift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Over all was nice. Guests were pretty noisey of slamming doors. Mattress needs up grading. But like I said over all nice. Will be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Had a great time with my family, pool was great. However, wifi was not free as stated on Expedia website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Jul 4, 2016
They hotel management was very rude and did not want anything to do with their visitors. The hotel is nothing like the pictures online and there is nothing included in your stay other than a fitness center and pool. No wifi, the boardwalk is about a half a mile away and the hotel staff Did not make efforts to make the stay more enjoyable. Will not be going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was nice stay. But we were checking out and we ask if we could leave our luggage for a few hours we were told no. I do not see what was the big deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Felt like home!

Posted May 1, 2016
This place has been remodeled and it looks even better than what it did a few years ago. It is modern and I love that the have these mini apartments. The staff is friendly and they offer free shuttle busses to the casinos!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
April, on behalf of the Ladies & Gentlemen of the Flagship Resort, Atlantic City, thank you for your entry. It is very fulfilling for the staff to read that their efforts are appreciated. We hope you will return soon and allow us to serve you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Beautiful view of marina.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Beautiful view of marina. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is a pleasure for the Ladies & Gentlemen of The Flagship Resort to serve our owners and guests. Please allow us to serve you again in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Gloria, thank you for your 5 Star rating. We appreciate the time you have taken to inform us of your positive feelings towards The Flagship Resort, Atlantic City. We do hope you will return in the very near future.
5 out of 5
by kassandra

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you, kassandra, for your 5 Star rating. On behalf of the Ladies & Gentlemen of The Flagship Resort, Atlantic City, we hope to serve you again in the near future. Once again, thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But overall everything seem to be ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bedding needs updating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you, "A Verified Traveller" for your entry. All feedback, positive or otherwise, is greatly appreciated. We will certainly investigate your recommendation. We do hope you will allow us to serve you again in the near future. Until that time, be well.