Ratings based on 2,126 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Good either than staff at restaurant accusing us of not paying our bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It was a great stay. Room was clean. They allowed later check out on a Sunday morning and after a Saturday night in AC it’s needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Short Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
My family & I came for the day to do a little shopping. So we spent the night at Flagship/FantaSea. The kids enjoyed the Pool and Game room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Good short family stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the room, the pool area, game room and cleanness.
Cons: The 7.00 per day parking fee. And outside renovation
Location: It's kind of far from the boardwalk and casinos but if you don't mind driving back and forth it's not bad. A small aquarium us near by.
Me my wife and two kids 10 and 11 stayed here for a short two day getaway, we had a nice suite with a separate bed room and a kitchen area and it fit us and accomadated our needs perfectly. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and the kids loved the game room, if we come back with the kids I'd defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At a glance

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Booked this room last minute for cheap and didnt expect much, but looking past the not so excellent condition and level of comfort from the lobby as well as hallways and boom youve got yourself a pretty decent hotel thats fairly priced. In a few words the room was quite pleasing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were so disappointed on our stay here this past weekend. We got a city view, when we requested an ocean view because unfortunately they do not have any ocean view room anymore. But called a month ago after I literally booked the room, person I spoke with guarantee we will get an ocean view room. The room that we got is dark for some reason. The bed was tilted for some reason. We could have book at a different hotel with the price that we paid and getting the room we wanted , with a clean and comfortable stay. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Mr. C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our property. We want to make your stay here a memorable experience. Please don't write us off yet. Come back and let us try to make it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This place was amazing I can't wait to go backThe people that were so nice everything was legit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price. Very clean and safe
Cons: A larger floor for dancing and entertainment with the beautiful view of the ocean
Location: casinos,boardwalk, shopping, and restaurant
Great time. We went to the pool had a great time. We stayed too long at the timeshare presentation overall we had fun and will be back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great stay. Quiet and well kept rooms. The view was absolutely amazing. The only negative is that you have to pay for parking. I will defin it's be back to experience the Flagship in a warmer season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had a good view of beach and skyline . It provided the need aerial view of Atlantic City. I would recommend it to any one who wants to spend a night it two in Atlantic City. The sleeping area is small may be because of the choice of room