Ratings based on 2,687 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexanderia

Not what I expected.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I thought it was on a beach & close to restorants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pocono Mountains

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This is a descent hotel but not close to anything. You have to take a shuttle to get to the beach or boardwalk and the return trips are not very frequent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

located near all, very nice.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Room, Sun deck
Location: Went to lighthouse, walked around for hours on beach and on the strip, went to outlets in Van and Shuttle.
Very clean, all my questions answer when asked, very nice place to be to get away for a few days away from big crowd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Melissa Cossio, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. we really appreciate your feedback and will share with the staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc

Very nice place. Will use again

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I use to live in Atlantic City. And never once have i been there. It was a great choice i made. Because i will be using your establishment again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Melissa Cossio, Hotel Management
We are happy that you were able to come back to Atlantic City and had the opportunity to stay with us and enjoyed it. We hope the next time you come back you choose us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, PA

Nice Stay but could use a facelift.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff. I love the balcony.
Cons: The furniture was so uncomfortable. The pillows were HORRIBLE. The towels were scratchy and rough.
Location: A bit off the beaten path from the casinos and main boardwalk. They are extended the boardwalk so it should get better.
The hotel staff could not have been more helpful. From the front desk, to the pool staff to the maintenance men. Nice courteous and went out of their way to assure our happiness. There is a lot of construction going on in the area. (building an addition to the boardwalk) One day soon it should be beautiful. The hotel definitely needs a facelift. The rooms have balconies, which I loved but the furniture was so uncomfortable. The pillows felt like they were 20 years old. The towels were actually rough and scratchy. I will give this hotel another chance for sure. I do hope they make some of these easy changes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room was nice

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room had all amenities we needed for 3 people it has shuttles to boardwalk and casinos, had no air conditioning for a day and a 1/2 they came 3 times to fix it but still wasn't t working when we booked out overall it met our expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, ny

50/50

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Location: Nothing is near bye - could not walk anywhere plus very dark.
Hotel was nice, easy checkin. We stayed in room 2219 - the couch was very very old, not comfortable at all. The bedroom was beautiful & bed was comfortable (I was glad I got the bed room). Our stay there would of been great except for I was told by staff on the phone that the beach was a 1 block walk & boardwalk a couple more. NOT TRUE. The hotel does have a free shuttle & first night worked wonderful & the drivers were great. Saturday was a different story. We took the shuttle to Brigatine beach (out of a.c.), the beach was beautiful, very family friendly & clean. Our problems started with the shuttle to bring us back to the Flagship. Shuttle was scheduled to be there 3:20ish - we were at the stop at 3:10 & it never came. We called the hotel who told us he was there but we were not. LIE - they then told us he would come get us 20 minutes...30 minutes later we are still standing in a hot parking lot with no sun cover & no water !! Called back & were told we would have to wait till 4:50 for the next shuttle, ARE YOU KIDDING ME? we had been out there since 3:10. We then callled Uber but before they got there amazingly the shuttle came, he apologized for the mix up. We were just happy someone finally came. So later that evening out we go to go to the boardwalk - shuttle out in front BUT no driver. finally one appears & there was a lady who was in a wheelchair, driver had NO idea how to get the lift up & down. Thankfully there was a women on board who drove a bus. Unbelievable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in was the only disappointment.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Took an hour to get checked in. After that everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very clean. Beautiful view of the beach.wonderful staff..very welcoming and friendly..will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was great!! I liked everything about it!! I like that it had a kitchen in the room and I can bring my own food and cook!