Ratings based on 2,601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Timeshare property, nice views and roomy suite.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff mostly friendly and helpful. Suite nice, bed a little smaller than use to. Most part clean except kitchen floor sticky. Parking garage tight and extra charge as well as wifi. Almost 20 for both so much for cheap room.Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice and quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet nice view and not too far from the mall and casinos
Cons: jacuzzi was too hot,and the pool was too cold
had a very nice experience,very quiet and clean,very convient to get the garage and not far from the outlets and casinos,and nice view from the balcony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sewell,NJ

Nice Room with Kitchenette

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room with two beds was a good size. It had the kitchen area tucked in the corner and there was a pull out couch and coffee table. The kitchen had a regular fridge/freezer,dishwasher, 2 burner stovetop, microwave (no oven). Everything you might need to eat (silverware, dishes)were included. My kids love that they have a pool. I like the hot tub. We walked to the small aquarium and a great bagel place from there. Beautiful views!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Rigtig fint hotel. Passer til beskrivelsen.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Godt stort værelse. Professionelt personale. Beliggenhed lidt væk fra byen, som beskrevet. Lige ved strand. Vi var tilfredse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Television in bedroom was very old & not clear.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Pool . The wonderful very helpful men working in the lobby.
Cons: Pullout bed in couch, very old thin uncomfortable. Bedroom tv old picture unclear fuzzy.
Location: Location is great. Kim & Kelsey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Honeymoon getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I LOVED my room it wa spacious and had a complete kitchen with fridge table and appliances as well as dishes I bought food to cook and enjoyed a meal with my family. The bedroom had a sliding door to balcony l, mirror closet doors which I loved overall It felt like home. Looking forward to next yr.
Cons: The Garage was small and a little run down but the hotel makes up for it.
Location: Location is a little further away from the rest of the hotels left but it had an awesome view and I was content with that. Very close to the lighthous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fun time in this hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Great location for people who like to fish! Quiet and away from all the noice of the casinos. Free shuttle bus to shopping and casinos.
Outside balcony in the room, heated pool, hot tubs, restaurant/bar with view of the bay,(food and drinks were wonderful and prices were reasonable). 24 hour exercise room with all types of equiptment, game room with pool table, air hockey, and all kinds of video and pinball machines. Our room had a great view of the water and it was nice to have drinks on the balcony. We really did not have to venture outside as the hotel had everything. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful room in a dated hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Every room has a balcony
Cons: Too far off the beat and path
Hotel def needs some updating. Staff was super friendly and responsive. Views of ocean made the stay worth it. Hotel itself is secluded, nothing in a safe walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Room size great there was a smell when we checked in discover mold I ask for renovated room at the time of check in; mild found in the bathroom no screen when slides my door open
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila. PA

Hotel with everything

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Far walk to the boardwalk, casinos, and shopping, but they have a free shuttle bus to take you there. Very peaceful area in A.C. The room had a great view of the water and I enjoyed watching the boats and fishermen. Loved the pool and hot tubs! This hotel has everything and a great dining facility. Will go there again. Staff was also very helpful and friendly.