Ratings based on 2,641 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great value with a lovely view

Posted May 6, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel? Great views, serviceable rooms and jitneys provide easy access to all casinos and if you are over 62 are only 75 cents.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Dirty and outdated! Stay away!

Posted May 4, 2017
Dirty property, outdated, broken down and simply dangerous. Don't stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been better

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This hotel pool wasn't working and it's been over 2 weeks and I still haven't received my $100 back from holding fee when you check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: No a thing
Cons: Everything
Bad pool close hot close next morning restaurant close waste of money and time DVD player work for one movie me and the kids were all ready for bed. Just a all over very bad time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The newly remodeled hotel had a nice feel to it.
Cons: The elevators are very slow and there's always construction going on there.
Location: Nice quiet location.
Enjoyed the spacious room and upgrades. Was very quiet until I was awaken by banging by staff fixing something in another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite with great water view.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Room wasn't completely cleaned, construction going on in the hotel.
Great value, Nice suite with great water view. Room wasn't completely cleaned, construction going on in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, with everything that we need.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This is my third time at Flagship. Went there for my birthday. To our surprise our room was ready for us as soon as we got there. Had a beautiful view of the water. The weather was gorgeous and sunny while it was snowing in New York.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun time!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Feb 13, 2017
My boyfriend and I love this hotel. The view is amazing and the price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

declining

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: pool and location
Cons: needs new staff
Location: wonderful
hotel staff used to be the pride of the flagship, the staff does'nt seem to like their jobs and it's reflected in the way they treat the CUSTOMERS