Ratings based on 2,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Feb 1, 2016
i enjoyed my stay very much! Will come again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to all entertainments within Atlantic city

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The view was awesome and the amenities were great
Cons: The boardwalk
The staff were great and helpful........everyone made me feel comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Staff never calls back

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We rented a suite with kitchnette and the sink was clogging up. We called the maintenance who came to work on it. He said he would come back but never did. Had to leave my stay for family emergeny. Staff said they will call me to see if I could get refund but never did. I tried calling twice and they said they will call me again and I'm still waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia Pa

Nice hotel with plenty to do !

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: I like the various activities that go on all day for children and adults !
Cons: People should know that all units are not the same and may not have what you are looking for.
Location: The location is what we love, because it is not in the hustle of the casinos, however it's not far either.
We stayed here for our Christmas holiday and found the hotel to be very accomindating. We did not know that all units do not come with a regular size refrigerator, and had to be moved to another unit that did have one, as we were having dinner in our suite. The staff were very friendly and over all we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasantville NJ

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Celebrated brother's birthday. Only 13 dollar cab to casinos. Room is very nice and the view and balcony were great! We had 2 rooms and they were both perfect. Very clean and very nice rooms. Pool and arcade are great. Will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello Jay! Happy belated birthday to your brother! Thank you for choosing us to celebrate this special occasion. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Home away from home 1 night but should have done 5

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Friendly polite knowledgable Alaya greets you at checkin. The room is ready Even though I'm early by 45 mins. She ask if u want high up or low quarters. The room is breathtaking, orderly, clean, well stocked, away from mass crowds, yet close enough to either eat in hotel or take 5 min ride to casinos. New bathroom fresh kitchen ware. SO the rug is worn from summer. It's only a part of reality, besides you see it if U keep ur head down. There is far to much to see for heads down!!✌🏿️
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello Ak! On your next visit we'd love to have you for a longer stay! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

This place desperately needs a facelift

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Once you got inside it looked okay, but the outside conditions are terrible.
Cons: see above
Location: We were in town for a wedding. I will never go back to Atlantic City; I don't gamble, and that's the only reason to go there. It's dirty and run down
The rooms are okay. The view would be nice if it weren't overlooking a blighted section of town. The parking is horrible - the parking garage is closed, and the dirt lot is not big enough to accommodate the hotel guests so you end up parking a block or two away. the equipment in the gym is old - there wasn't a single free weight more than 10 pounds which isn't useful to anyone used to serious workouts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello David. I am pleased to share with you that our parking garage is now open. Also, the destination offers many different things to do including dining, shopping, attractions, and nightlife. We invite you to partake in the many activities offered here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel but far away

Posted Nov 9, 2015
It was clean, reasonably nice and a nice staff. Bell man didnt know what his job was and was more interested in chatting inside. Storm damage still exists on the ocean side...no boardwalk at all like the website says.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by NR, Hotel Management
Hello John, The Boardwalk is currently under construction. There are cranes and construction equipment in the area working toward the completion of the Boardwalk. Also, we offer guests a complimentary shuttle that runs daily and makes stops at popular locations in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was helpful (security guy, front desk, pool attendant, security lady), room was clean, mattress very comfy. Walking across unleveled parking lot,only negative. Decent place for short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for the 4-star rating! We appreciate your feedback!