Ratings based on 2,778 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Good short family stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the room, the pool area, game room and cleanness.
Cons: The 7.00 per day parking fee. And outside renovation
Location: It's kind of far from the boardwalk and casinos but if you don't mind driving back and forth it's not bad. A small aquarium us near by.
Me my wife and two kids 10 and 11 stayed here for a short two day getaway, we had a nice suite with a separate bed room and a kitchen area and it fit us and accomadated our needs perfectly. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi and the kids loved the game room, if we come back with the kids I'd defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At a glance

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Booked this room last minute for cheap and didnt expect much, but looking past the not so excellent condition and level of comfort from the lobby as well as hallways and boom youve got yourself a pretty decent hotel thats fairly priced. In a few words the room was quite pleasing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were so disappointed on our stay here this past weekend. We got a city view, when we requested an ocean view because unfortunately they do not have any ocean view room anymore. But called a month ago after I literally booked the room, person I spoke with guarantee we will get an ocean view room. The room that we got is dark for some reason. The bed was tilted for some reason. We could have book at a different hotel with the price that we paid and getting the room we wanted , with a clean and comfortable stay. I will not recommend this hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This place was amazing I can't wait to go backThe people that were so nice everything was legit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price. Very clean and safe
Cons: A larger floor for dancing and entertainment with the beautiful view of the ocean
Location: casinos,boardwalk, shopping, and restaurant
Great time. We went to the pool had a great time. We stayed too long at the timeshare presentation overall we had fun and will be back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great stay. Quiet and well kept rooms. The view was absolutely amazing. The only negative is that you have to pay for parking. I will defin it's be back to experience the Flagship in a warmer season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had a good view of beach and skyline . It provided the need aerial view of Atlantic City. I would recommend it to any one who wants to spend a night it two in Atlantic City. The sleeping area is small may be because of the choice of room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel but too far away from the boardwalk

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The line to check in was way too long, the wait time was at least 25mins. The toilet handle was broken, we had to shake the handle several times in order to stop the toilet from running! The heat didn’t work that well and in my sister’s room her heat didn’t work at all so she had to be moved to another room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, NJ

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel lobby is very nice and front desk associate Edward was quick at checking me in. The room was decent, some of the furniture is aged and can be replaced, though we hang used there was a little food on th stove so housekeeping missed cleaning but everything else was clean, the indoor pool wa great my son really enjoyed it, the only real problem for me were the beds, they were so uncomfortable I could not sleep at all, if they upgrade the beds I’ll return. Location is not right on the boardwalk but close enough to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 775 north broad st elizabeth nj 07208 apt 304a

Love the ocean view

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I love the room and the service and the ocean and walking around on the boardwalk