Ratings based on 2,547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila. PA

Hotel with everything

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Far walk to the boardwalk, casinos, and shopping, but they have a free shuttle bus to take you there. Very peaceful area in A.C. The room had a great view of the water and I enjoyed watching the boats and fishermen. Loved the pool and hot tubs! This hotel has everything and a great dining facility. Will go there again. Staff was also very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful room with a beautiful view.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was really nice and the view from the balcony was amazing. The only things that I didn't approve of were: 1) the room attendant did not leave toilet paper when he/she cleaned the room 2) even though there are plenty of elevators, it seems that only two of them worked. It took a really long time to travel from the 24th floor to the 1st, and vice versa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Definately the place I will be checking into my next time in Atlantic City
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sparsely furnished room with old furniture and bed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff was not very accommodating, acted like they didn't really want to be there nor did they want me there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Everything was good, except we had noisy neighbors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel was nice. Stayed on 25th floor hot water took a while to warm up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Our check out was at 11:00 am but the staff kept knocking on our door starting at 9:00am every half hour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel ... reasonably priced

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Clean w/excellent shuttle service. Good location - quiet - out of hustle & bustle of casinos but close. Good price. Awesome views. Cinema & arcade.
Cons: Elevators are slow. Restaurant only had a breakfast buffet on Sunday. Parking not included. Still would recommend it, especially for families.
Location: It's AC ... lots of things to do nearby.
We stayed at this hotel the w/e of the Miss America Contest. All hotels we checked were pricey, but the Flagship was the best deal. It is a little remote from the center as Super Storm Sandy took out the boardwalk leading to it, but it was a beautiful location with views of the inlet, ocean and bay. The balconies of large and provide sweeping views and the hotel was very clean and well run. Pool was fun and the shuttle service (and all service for that matter) was excellent. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, N.Y.

Beautiful room, home away from home

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Me and family enjoyed ourselves, we stayed in a studio condo with a balcony and kitchenette, the view was amazing, the room was beautiful, and the drive to anywhere was a hop skip and jump away. Great location, we also enjoyed the pool, hot tub and fitness center and did a lil food shopping downstairs in their Mart. They had an arcade as well, but we crammed so much things to do in Atlantic City that we had to pass up the wonderful opportunity to meet schedule.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with great view. Family hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Went for a quick getaway and was pleasantly surprised. Good service, friendly staff and amazing view from our room. The rooms themselves can use some updating but besides that was happy. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Would definitely go back.