Ratings based on 2,540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal canada

Close hotel to the beach but away from the noise

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Wanted walking distance to boardwalk and away from the hustle of the boardwalk. Nice hotel. Horrible restaurant called Michael brasserie. Rooms clean. Due to connecting doors could hear room next door. Overall worth the money and would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Fantastic hotel and friendly staff. Very accommodating and laid back. Would definitely revisit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I expected a bit run down , maybe in need of repair but no! Was new looking, clean, Vegas quality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The room was very pretty and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The Casino was not so great. I know anytime you play slots your chances of losing are great but we never won a penny at your casino
We loved the hotel and the security there. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was better than what I expected. The room was absolutely perfect and comfortable. I was able to see the forgot a hotel from my window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and casino

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Clean room but little wet other tings excellent I would go again Pool open late nice bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Hotel let down by rude staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This hotel is nice, the beds are excellent - so comfortable. However the bar staff in the Rush Lounge and Deck Bar are so rude & surly & should not be employed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great place to stay, lovely room. Rooms very comfortable and amenities quite nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised that there is no HD TV just crummy stretched picture. People screaming and laughing in the hallway in the middle of night. Other than that - OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathrooms and water

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: the pool
Cons: The cost and the bathrooms and free water should be given to the guests!
Location: not too much to do nearby. you have to walk or drive to the boardwalk.
The room was good and the mattress comfy but the bathroom was ridiculous! A glass door that opens into the tub. It was extremely hard to get in and get out of the shower! two bottles of Voss water was left in the room but it was $7 a bottle. The cost of the room which was too much! you would think that a couple bottles of water would be free! but NO! We have to pay for water! Water!