Ratings based on 2,492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the pool, restaurants, entertainment

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a great time. Food was great and entertainment was fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Reserved a king no smoking room and unfortunately during check in was informed they were sold out of no smoking rooms in every bed size. No recourse, no recompense just an evening in a terribly smelly room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice pool and great night life!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: the pool and nightlife
Room was spacious and clean. the only downfall was the lack of privacy for the bathroom but no big deal. A lot of great places to eat and choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIC, NY

Best experience in a long time in AC

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everyone is very attentive
Cons: Since I drove this time and typically not drive, it would be good if there was a bus from NYC to Golden Nugget.
I decided to do a day trip since my last trip to AC I felt aggravated and somewhat beat up. We like that everyone was really attentive, our room was slightly cold, so someone came to check it out, brought us a heater, and requested blankets be sent to the room. We liked that the cleaning people were not hovering at 9am. It might not seem like much but the little things like customer service and manners still matter. I did not rack in the dough but I still had a really good experience at the poker room. I would definitely do Golden Nugget again especially since I did not have to inhale second hand smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino is not for non smokers.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Casino was very smokey from cigarettes. Although many tables clearly had no smoking sign... This was ignored by players/ employees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo oh

Managament horrible

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very beauitifull hotel. But with that being said there is construction going on in the parking garage. When i complained about the noise and asked for a manager. I spoke with what i thaught was a manager they offered to move me. They moved me two floors down on the same side of building with the construction. I complaied again they said theres nothing they can do. Manager staff was awful. They will not!! Take care of you.....
5 out of 5
by Markenson from Queens

Thumbs

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great even though I wasn't in the room it was great
4 out of 5
by Isaac Theodor from Oslo

Travel in the weekend

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stort og fint rom forhold til pris. Egentlig ingenting å klage på, utenom at de hadde stengt noen porter på wifi. Antageligvis gjort fordi de vil at du ikke skal oppholde deg på rommet, men i casinoet. Må ta taxi/buss til områder i nærheten, men er flere spisesteder på hotellet. Dessverre var nattklubben bare åpen torsdag- lørdag.
4 out of 5
by HAIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels