Ratings based on 2,623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel with nice staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017
My stay was really good, unfortunately the room next door had an alarm go off from 4 am - 9am. Front desk seemed annoyed when issue was presented to them. Front desk was not very welcoming, but overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The experience was Perfect! Clean and beautiful rooms. Fun and good food at Grottos Italian restaurant. The H2O bar was exactly what we wanted fun and relaxing spot to hang out in the sun. Would definitely go back again to stay here. And the view was to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel very clean bed feel great and the club was fun too. I know coming back for the summer gonna be ever better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Randolph NJ

NICE INLET AND BAY VIEW.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: BAY VIEW
Cons: FURTHER SEPARATION OF ROOMS BETWEEN SMOKING AND NON SMOKING.
Location: SHORT TAXI RIDE TO ANY THING ELSE WE WANTED TO DO.
ONLY NEGOTIVE WAS ALTHOUGH WE REQUESTED A NON SMOKING ROOM THERE WAS A STRONG SMOKE ODOR IN THE ROOM WHEN WE FIRST ENTERED RIGHT AFTER WE CHECKED IN.I CONFIRMED WITH THE FRONT DESK THAT WE WERE ON A NON SMOKING FLOOR AND HAD A NON SMOKING ROOM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chesapeake va

Nice hotel. Non smoking room wreaked of smoke

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The room was nice. We had a great view of the pool. The room however wreaked of smoke. I called down to the front desk and they offered to come spray the room which they never did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice hotel, casino with more of a mature crowd

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great experience, especially after being extremely disappointed the night before at Harrahs. Room was as requested non smoking king size room and was extremely clean and spacious. Hotel staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great staff Hotel room was clean and comfy i didnt want to leave lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island

Excellent beautiful comfortable the best

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel looks amazing the rooms are comfy clean spacious the restaurants have excellent food the decor of the hotel is beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent restaurants. Lots of things

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We went to golden nugget because they were having a Styx cove band free concert. We have stayed at most of the casinos in Atlantic City. We had never stayed at golden nugget it was always too much money. We used an Expedia voucher and were able to stay there. It was amazing, beautiful room great service and excellent restraunts! I hope we can stay there again some time! Concert was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice and convenient .

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The hotel is big and nice. There are a few restaurants there that are convenient for you to go to all hours of the day. The buffet is great! Lots of food and decent price. The casino is good too won some money, which is always a good thing . The only thing I didn't like was that it is okay to smoke in the casino. Certain areas don't allow you to but the smell is so overwhelming, I had a huge headache! I don't think is fair to let people smoke there and have us second hand smoking. That's the only thing I would change .