Ratings based on 2,726 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed the layout . The casino and restaurants were conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Our impromptu trip was relaxing and enjoyable. Great restaurants, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not so bad,

Posted Oct 10, 2017
clsoe to water front, a bit far away from everything else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Kept

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The hotel was well kept and clean. However, my guest and I felt uncomfortable when security asked for our room keys and let others walk by. Also, there was no information provided about AC. Only about the hotel. That information was not even decent it was a map and a have a nice stay. Parking was free but the garage seemed spooky at night due to lack of security. Basically anyone could park and roam about the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Away from everything...

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Front desk wasn't helpful when I called them about the wifi. When taking a shower the water comes out and the bathroom floor is full of water...had to use the towels on the floor. No Starbucks nor dunkin donuts. The place to get coffee is ok, but don't get any of the bagels they say that they receive fresh products, hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Marina Suite is WOW!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
The views from this suite are quite spectacular. The space for this size suite is fit for a nice size party of 10! So use your imagination for a romantic party of 2. 1.5 bath is generous. For a few more dollars treat your special love to this suite. Clean, comfortable, and cute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great place to visit

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Was a excellent experience at the hotel plus free parking and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlantic city, nj

Good location. Clean rooms.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great hotel! Very pretty and clean. Lady checking us in was rude. But besides that, great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Birthday celebration

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I loved this hotel it was nice,quiet, and lots to do.... the food was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bansalem, PA

Nice hotel with heated outdoor pool open all year

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and fairly modern.
Cons: They have 8 elevators to access the guest rooms, but rarely have more than 1 or 2 running. This makes for some long waits.
Location: In the marina with Borgata and Harrah's, it is convenient to Gardner's Basin, and Atlantic City proper.
We stay there every year after Labor Day, although, this year, the weather was unseasonably cold. We still managed some quality pool time, though.